$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash is beautiful only need to use a small amount and feels so soft and gentle actually the whole family is now using we all love it
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells absolutely amazing, & leaves skin so soft & smooth.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton touch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s cotton touch wash was great! It’s very moisturising and doesn’t dry out baby’s skint smells amazing too. Will definitely be purchasing
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good bottle size and easy to use pump. Soft on skin
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved everything about it.. the smell was Divine, very light texture on skin, kept skin feeing smooth throughout the day
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size of this pump pack. The wash smells so great that I used it on myself.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product, light with a great fragrance perfect for the whole family
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson and johnson baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 2 in one body and hair wash. Great for babies, gentle on skin and not causing eye irritation.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a nice soft gentle baby wash that is really lightly fragrance. It cleaned her away with out drying her skin or hurting her eyes. This is a great baby wash and I absolutely would really recommend it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the fragrance of this wash. It lathers well and does not leave my baby’s skin dry.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This is a great product and perfect for my 5 years old as he has very sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! This is amazing! smells and feels so good, i use it for my daughter's hair and body!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I purchased this product because it was new out and I like to try knew things. I’m glad I did because the smell is amazing.! The solution is great as well only need the tiniest amount and it spreads so far.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful! Love this wash, smells beautiful and makes skin nice and soft. Works well with cotton touch lotion
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This smells absolutely amazing and left our babies and toddlers skin soft and smelling great. It unfortunately wasn’t great on our babies hair and after 2 washes left her with a little dry scalp.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Smells great leaves babies hair smelling nice all day, only need a small amount and last ages.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gently sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby cotton touch wash is subtly sweet and super gentle to wash bub with. It cleans hair and body well but doesn't lather quite as well as i had hoped, which would be better for bub's skin than soapy products.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisture soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] after my little one used it, his skin is not dry and keeps moisture
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and great smelling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s baby cotton touch wash is a product that I found to be great for my baby. It was so gentle that it didn’t dry out their skin. The smell was great and pleasing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great and gentle on baby's skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt great! On par with all other brands and did not dry up bubs skin like others have warmed me
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Little one and me included loves it. Easy to wash, doesn't need more to wash off, smells lovely. Good product, will get it in future
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and gentle on my babies skin. It's a great product that you can use daily
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Touch wash was quite good. Loved the smell of it. My baby’s skin felt quite soft after the wash. Most importantly knowing that the product is with No parabens, phthalates, sulfates or dyes makes me very comfortable using it on babies skin
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great! Great smelling product which is long lasting! Love the pump within the product which makes it easy to use during shower time. It does however, leave the newborn skin dry and flaky.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice standard body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice sweet scent. Cleans baby nicely. I find that baby’s hair was a bit dry to use as a shampoo. But good for the body.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bub got a rash Baby got a rash from this product, also three of my grandchildren can't use this as it seemed to dry out their skin and gave cradle cap,
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from . I received the product and there is a fracture in the compressor
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good at all. dont buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] johnsons baby products are not good at all. they posses so many chemicals that are harmful for babies and everyone
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
191 搜索结果


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.