$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris Cest Magic CC Cream Anti-Redness

  Product ID: 92792

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Cest Magic CC Cream Anti-Redness

L'Oreal Paris Cest Magic CC Cream Anti-Redness

产品号:92792
$22.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$22.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Introducing new L'Oréal Paris C'est Magic CC Cream, our ultra-lightweight cc cream for an even, flawless looking complexion.

The CC cream formula contains mineral pigments which green tone blend seamlessly to help correct the appearance of redness in the skin.
Colour matching pigments release on application to match the skin's unique tone and texture. Enriched with Glycerine and Fig extracts, the texture is a light with long lasting hydration benefits of up to 24 hours.
Infused with natural ingredients Pro-vitamin B5 and Vitamin E, a refreshing antioxidant mix so you are ready to wake up and glow.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Balances out redness for an even skin tone and flawless looking complexion
• Up to 24 hour hydration
• Intelligent colour pigments burst on application
• Enriched with Glycerine and fig extracts
• Combines skincare and makeup

成分

G2025375 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Isoeicosane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer , Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone , Boron Nitride, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Hexyl Laurate, Isostearyl Neopentanoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Methylparaben, Parfum / Fragrance, Triethyl Citrate, Alumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Perfluorooctyl Triethoxysilane, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Limonene, Magnesium Stearate, Ficus Carica Fruit/Leaf Extract - Fig Fruit/Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate
[+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake]. (F.I.L. B229359/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried for the first time today. Love it! Blends in nicely (I already had sunscreen and moisturizer on) definitely reduces the redness, and feels light on the skin. Might be a little to orange if your skin is very fair. I am neutral so works for me. You could still try it and and maybe use less product or mix it with something else. I will define I’ll repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting results Just bought this for the first time and loving the results. Blends to your skin tone evenly and covers redness as described. I’m quite pale so can only use sparingly otherwise I go orange
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rosacea I've been using this product for 6 months and its awesome! A little bit goes a long way and its perfect coverage. It adjusts to your skin tone even when I fake tan. Super natural looking. Doesn't dry skin out at all and easy to wash off.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy forever!! I was looking for a bb cream when I came across this little gem! Redness is a big issue for me so I thought I’d give it a go and I’ll never look back, it’s lightweight, glides on easily and blends into my skin tone. Best thing I’ve found to counteract my red cheeks! It feels so light like you’re not even wearing it. Thanks L’Oréal!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers up redness really well I bought this about 2 months ago and wear it everyday to work. It smells a bit like a McDonalds cheeseburger (the pickle I think??) but that smell goes away after you have put it on. I have an auto immune condition where my skin goes red when touched so it always looks like I have rashes in my neck and face. But this covers it up completely. It's a bit orange looking on me, but not so bad if you apply it thinly. Not sure if it looks that way moreso because I'm a redhead? But I find it really good and will definitely stick to it in future.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic CC Cream Ease of application and blending makes this a great light cover for reddened skin.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a nice product. It blends nicely and works quite well to help cover redness
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suff It's goes on white and blends to skin color. Best ever
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic Light, easy to apply, blends in with tone of skin and not a bad coverage! At 52 nearly it Doesn’t sit in any wrinkles or lines and has a great matt finish! Doesn’t agitate my skin and no soy lecithin present thank God for that!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banishes Redness! I use this in place of primer under my True Match foundation and the combination works really, really well. Banishes redness!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I bought this thinking it would be a good stand alone foundation for day wear, but the pigment is a bit off, so I actually use it lightly on my red patches first like a base / primer, or mix it in with the Infaillible when I need a good cover.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RED NO MORE I discovered L'Oreal Anti Redness creme 18-24 months ago. I love it because it literally hides the redness on my face and replaces it with an even spread of a much more attractive colour.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light Love this CC cream, it's so light on and gets rid of all redness. It's like wearing a full foundation without the heaviness of a foundation. So easy to use and quick to apply
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I wear heavy makeup a lot for work due to redness but was looking for something lightweight to wear everyday..... PERFECT!! It’s light, and gives me a natural finish that I was hunting for. I do wear makeup only to combat redness. This product has given me the effect I desired.... camouflaging my redness while looking make up free!!! Thankyou
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing base I bought the original "Magique" cream and loved it. I used it for years. This product was discontinued, but has now been brought back at C'est Magic and c'est vrai! I love it! i buy it in bulk now. I use it everyday underneath my foundation or just on its own. Its perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Trued every brand CC and BB cream around and this is the best. I ont use foundation but wanted something to give me a little bit of coverage that also helps correct inconsistencies in my face. Same as the old formula just new packaging.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! The BEST! Hides spots and blemishes but is lovely and lightweight and blends exactly with my skin tone. So happy!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light coverage Feels great on the skin, not too heavy, reduces redness, evens skin tone.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best CC I've tried, leaves an even tone and goes on nicely
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First review because it’s worth it! I’ve never left a review before but have always used them to help me decide between products. I had to leave a review for this CC Cream. I love it. Absolutely love it. I have red discoloration on cheeks and chin from hormonal acne but hate heavy makeup. This cream goes on smooth and green to help lift the redness. And then blends to a skin tone like a bb cream or light foundation! I simply use this, then concealer and then mineral powder. Light and breathable. There is no magic fix. But this product definitely made a difference and helped restore some of my confidence. Now a staple.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer with rosasure and I found this product helped to minimise the redness on my face.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Calms redness and matches in with my skin tone. Provides a beautiful sheer coverage for a natural look. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this as I thought it was going to be a green counteract before my foundation but little did I know it would turn into a nude look once rubbed in. I love this product it’s so light and I’m not one to use my fingers when applying products but I get the best result by that. When I’m not tanned or using a gradual tan I would take the other bb product for light skin would be better as this product has a little hint of shade. Love both bb and cc cream !
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best anti redness cover I dab this onto my red patches before I apply my foundation but sometimes wear it as a weekend foundation
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cream. I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I don’t use anything else now.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It's not a colour that suits everyone. I was wrong to think it would. Way too tan for fair skin. Could not use it. Good texture though, very light and breathable.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed Heavy, doesn’t blend well and settles in my pores.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too orange If I could rate this lower I would, terrible product that turned so orange it was like the peel of the rind on my face.
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT