$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wagner Professional Ferro Plus C 30 Modified Release Tablets

  Product ID: 92843

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Professional Ferro Plus C 30 Modified Release Tablets

Wagner Professional Ferro Plus C 30 Modified Release Tablets

产品号:92843
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Sustained release to maximise and with Vitamin C  enhance the absorption of iron and to minimise and reduce unwanted side effects such as stomach discomfort , heartburn and constipation.

警告

Warning: do not take this medicine longer than 12 months except on medical advice.  Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Active ingredients has ferrous sulfate and ascorbic acid which enhances and facilitates the absorption of iron in the small intestine. The addition of vitamin C makes the absorption of iron more efficient and so helps to reduce the symptoms of tiredness , fatigue and lack of energy much sooner leading to a speedier recovery and decreasing the length of time you need to take the medicine.

使用方法

Take one tablet daily whole or as directed by physician, do not break, crush or chew.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Good price iron tablets that work well.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anaemia Good price point - same ingredients as a more expensive brand.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Good product and excellent value
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Great price , definitely made an improvement .
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Iron Tablet Great price compared to more expensive brands, will continue to ourchase from now on.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really do think these work Great product that does its job. I was severely anaemic due to unclear reasons. I took these mainly to combat the fatigue which was becoming quite debilitating. After a couple of weeks, I began to improve and as time passes I am feeling much better. Although you can't take these forever, I am hoping I will keep improving with use and can move down to a lesser dose soon. Would highly recommend these as I really do think they work.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for vegans/ vegetarians/Pescatarians My doctor prescribed this to me years ago to manage my iron as I am a vegetarian. I take one every second say and my iron levels are kept at a healthy level.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love them... buy them often!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro plus C Very good and easy to take.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent iron supplement. Excellent product. Easy to take.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job Good product at a great price
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Iron supplement for an affordable price
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FERRO PLUS C Great for when you have low iron
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increased Energy and Oxygen Uptake Male 55yrs after taking these for 2 weeks I now swim 6km a week easily before was struggling to do 4.5km. I don't get short of breath after physical exertion and I am sharper at work mentally. My 14 year old son who swims 20+km a week has just started taking them as well and he expects similar results. Will be interesting to see how he goes. No side effects highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pricing A great alternative to a more expensive brand.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable iron tablets to increase your Deficienc Cheap while containing required levels of iron and vitamin C. Easy to take.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Ferro Plus Great price for a great product
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved energy My energy levels seem to have improved
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Ferritin level was 17. Took this for a month and it went to 38 which is within normal range. Took 2 hours after meals with a full glass of warm water on an empty stomach or with a mandarin. Separated from calcium which inhibits absorption.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than others and does the same job Cheaper than others and does the same job.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Worked to imrive my iron levels
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Professional Ferraplusc I love this iron supplement you can carry the container in your hand bag, great size .i recommend this product to other women with iron problems
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Deficiency in Iron, i recommend this product. Iam able to go to the toilet with no issue after taking iron supplement. Other irons supplements will make you constipated.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Improved iron levels
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tabs Always low in Iron & find these don't upset my stomach at all
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is suppose to do Does the job and much cheaper than the competitor brand
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Affortable Product Works as good and with a lower price than the other expensive brand. My iron level is back to normal.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Does it's job, increases iron.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great value compared to other similar products in the market
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight forward to the point Does basically what you need it to do, the size of it is a lil awkward to swallow sometimes tho and tastes bad if you don’t get it down first go. recommend a flavoured chaser like a soft drink to get rid of the metallic after taste
Date published: 2024-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT