$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nair Leg Mask Hair Removal + Beauty Treatment 227g

  Product ID: 92932

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nair Leg Mask Hair Removal + Beauty Treatment 227g

Nair Leg Mask Hair Removal + Beauty Treatment 227g

产品号:92932
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.99
$12.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $14.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nair Leg Mask hair removal + beauty treatment with 100% Natural Clay + Seaweed, exfoliates & maintain smooth beautiful legs for longer.

Nair Leg Mask. Who says masks are only for your face? Not us! Give your legs the attention they deserve with this hair remover + beauty treatment. Nair Leg Mask gently removes hair & stubble while minimising hair regrowth*, leaving you with smooth, beautiful legs for longer.* 100% Natural Clay + Seaweed help to exfoliate and moisturise skin for legs that are touchably soft and radiant.
- Removes Hair & Stubble
- Moisturises & Exfoliates the Skin
- Mininises Hair Regrowth*

*vs shaving. Data on file.

Suitable For: Legs

Size: 227g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Hair removal + beauty treatment designed specifically for your legs
• Exfoliates & Smoothes
• With 100% Natural Clay + Seaweed
• Maintain smooth, beautiful legs for longer
• Removes hair & stubble
• Moisturises & exfoliates the skin
• Minimises Hair Regrowth

警告

Corrosive. Irritant. Avoid contact with eyes. Avoid contact with skin except as per instructions. Incorrect use could result in severe burns and may harm skin and eyes. Protect eyes during use. Do not mix with hot water before application. Irritation or allergic reaction may occur with some people, even after prior use without adverse effect, therefore test before each use by applying product to a small part of the area where hair is to be removed. Follow directions and wait 24 hours. If skin appears normal, proceed with full application. Do not use on irritated sunburn, inflamed or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. If irritation occurs, consult your physician. Do not use on head, around eyes, in nose, in ears, on breast nipples, perianal or vaginal/genital areas.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children, read safety directions.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please read all directions and warnings before use.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For Advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye continuously with running water. Continue flushing until advised to stop by the poison information centre or a doctor, or for at least 15 minutes. If unintentional skin or hair contact occurs, remove contaminated clothing and flush skin and hair with running water.

成分

Water, Mineral Oil, Calcium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Kaolin (Clay), Ceteareth-20, Calcium Hydroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Spirulina Maxima Extract (Seaweed), Fragrance, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Yellow 8.

Contains: Thioglycolic acid 3.25% W/W, Sodium Hydroxide 1.6% W/W.

Allergen Contains: Null

Allergen May Be Present: Null

Allergen Free From: n/a

使用方法

Read the warnings section before use. Can be used instead of your regular hair removal routine or in between hair removal.

USAGE ADVICE

Smooth mask over dry legs with the palm of your hand. Do not rub in (for best results, leave a thick even layer on the skin's surface). Wash hands right after applying. Leave on for 5-10 minutes to give the product time to work its magic (coarse hair may take longer than fine hair to be completely removed). Do not exceed 10 minutes of total application time. Gently wipe off the mask with a damp washcloth and rinse skin thoroughly. Keep tube tightly closed between uses.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 30°C.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair remover Works perfectly leaves your legs smooth and moist and hairs stay away for 3 weeks
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product. I thought I bought a scrub for legs during a quick shopping. It turned out to be an amazing product for hair removal with no smell at all. I will never use a razor again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy No smell no rash and quick. Love it
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Only used once did the job and made my legs smooth for a week
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and it is amazing. Not only does it remove leg hair but it makes your legs feel amazing afterwards.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! So easy to use! Fresh smelling, quick way to hair free legs and leaves them feeling moisturized! No residue or stinging. Gentle product.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Soft smooth legs using Nair Leg Mask. Easy to use and good results.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Found simple and easy to use. Worked well
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smelling hair removal cream I bought this a few weeks ago to take on my holiday. Easy to use product. Didn't smell as much as normal hair removal creams do. Just leave on and then scrub off in shower. Leaves skin feeling nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy people. This left my legs feeling silky smooth and hydrated. It's not something I have ever tried before. It was so easy to use. I was able to find the time to get this done while multitasking and tending to my toddler. Simply applied, carried on doing what I was doing for up to ten minutes and then wiped off and washed! Great for busy people to squeeze in some self care.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft Recently tried this product and wow!!! This is by far the best hair removal product I've used and it has a lovely soft scent, unlike other hair removal creams I've tried previously.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this product. It's easy to use and my legs still feel soft and smooth a week later.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend So easy and left legs much smoother than a razor!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended With age the skin on my legs has been getting thinner & I've been too nervous to do my legs in case of skin breakage but I was gifted to try Nair Leg Mask. Well I couldn't be happier with the results. I didn't break out in red blotches, my skin wasn't burning & no more hairy legs. I highly recommend this product for all age groups.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works well Easy to use, works quickly and without much effort. Smells nice
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk smooth This product worked well. It actually removed the hair and left my legs feeling silky smooth even a week later. No horrible smell. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth fast working Great product! Fast working, get your legs summer ready
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and leaves your legs feeling soft! Its super easy to use and doesn't take Long at all. It smells nice unlike other hair removal creams and now my legs feel so soft!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product. Left my skin so soft and smooth will be buying this product agin
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy I got this product. Does and amazing job at leaving my legs hair free and silky smooth!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy! I'm a Mum of 2 young boys and don't have time to shave my legs. I put this on, flossed my teeth the wiped it off and the job was done! I couldn't believe how fast and easy it was! My partner even commented on how smooth my legs were. Very happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This was received from social soup campaign and I love it, I also shared it with my friends because it isn’t a huge package. I like the green fresh package whichever makes this product so fresh and ITV contains easweed and clay for exfoliating skin and moisturize. it is quick to use only 10 mins and rinse it off your skin would be so smooth
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Loved this product! Left my legs feeling super smooth and lasted longer than other products I've tried in the past.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved it so much! It’s a bit smelly but works soooo good. Leaves your legs so smooth!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works!!! I recived this via social soup to try and this is such a amazing product got every hair and left my legs feeling amazing and smells great
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!! So Easy! 5-10 minutes, No Smell, Have a coffee then shower off!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This product is so quick and super easy to use! My legs were left feeling so smooth and nourished. I love the fact that it exfoliates and moisturises! I'll definitely continue to keep using this product!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour tub it come in What a amazing product , super easy to use and the results where fabulous My legs felt so smooth and clean The smell wasn’t to bad either , really liked the tub it come in too
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_319
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT