$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Pure Charcoal Black Algae Sheet Mask

  Product ID: 93061

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Pure Charcoal Black Algae Sheet Mask

Garnier Pure Charcoal Black Algae Sheet Mask

产品号:93061
$2.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.95
$2.97
节省$2.98
不用付零售价: $5.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

一般信息

Pore-tightening and hydrating sheet mask, enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Black Algae and LHA to help tighten enlarged pores.

Visible and enlarged pores making your skin feel dull and congested? Ready, set, tighten pores! Mask up with our Pore-tightening + Hydrating Sheet Mask that offers an efficient and convenient solution to purify your skin without drying it out, in just 15 minutes! Infused with the quantity of one bottle of serum† and enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Black Algae and LHA to hydrate, purify and tighten pores. Applied to the face, the sheet acts like a compress of hydration for your skin to deliver all its efficacy. It is easy to apply and leaves you free to move around during the wait time. This sheet mask is biodegradable by home-compost*.

PROVEN EFFICACY:
After just 15 minutes²:
- Skin is purified, as if detoxified
- Pores are visibly minimised
- Skin is hydrated¹ & looks refreshed
After 1 week³:
- Skin texture is refined & smoother.
- Skin looks clearer
- Skin looks healthier
¹Instrumental test - 24 women ²Self assessment: on 86 women after one single use,³after 3 applications per week.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

*the sheet mask is compostable in home-compost conditions only. Otherwise, it should be discarded in general household waste. †Based on the amount of a 28ml bottle of serum.

Size: 28g

KEY FEATURES

• Infused with the quantity of one bottle of serum†. †Based on the amount of a 28ml bottle of serum.
• Infused with Charcoal, known for its excellent impurity-absorbing properties and enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, LHA and Black Algae to hydrate, purify and help tighten enlarged pores.
• Biodegradable by home-compost. The sheet mask is compostable in home-compost conditions only. Otherwise, it should be discarded in general household waste.
• Suitable for sensitive skin.
• Vegan formula (no animal derived ingredients or by-products).

成分

967346 2 - Aqua / Water, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Alcohol, Ananas Sativus Fruit Extract/Pineapple Fruit Extract, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, P-Anisic Acid, Papain, Peg-32, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Pvm/Ma Copolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sucrose, Xanthan Gum, Parfum/Fragrance (F.I.L C265583/1) Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use..

使用方法

1. Unfold the mask. Gently apply on clean face. Adjust the mask to the contours of your face. 2. Leave it for 15 minutes and then remove the mask. 3. Massage the excess serum into your skin, including neck or remove it with a Reusable Eco pad or cotton pad.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels amazing Using this product my skin feels rejuvinated and refreshed
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to try this product as I have enjoyed the other Garnier Sheet Masks. The product was extremely enjoyable to use and it did not feel intense or irritating to my skin. The mask was easy to apply to the skin and felt cooling against my skin. I loved the moisture that my skin got from this mask. The mask feels really nice on and is simply to remove. I massaged the excess mask liquid into my skin once I removed the mask.\nThe mask left my skin looking fresh and bright. The size of my pores were not reduced and I found the mask to bring breakouts to the surface. I would not recommend the day before an event or on the event as the mask brought the toxins and blemishes to the surface of my skin.\nMy pores were not reduced in size however my skin was refreshed and hydrated. I would definitely buy this mask again but I would not use right before a big event.\n
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a bit hesitant about this at first (who wants to put black algae on their face?) but was pleasantly surprised by how much I loved this! The mask was easy to use, unlike many other sheet masks that are slippery and hard to unfold. It wasn't messy at all and I didn't feel like the mask was going to slide off my face. It definitely left my skin feeling much smoother, softer, and incredibly moisturised. \nThe compact size also makes it perfect to take while traveling! Would highly recommend!\n
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, great results! This mask has formed an integral part of my weekly regime. As the packaging promises, it rejuvenates my skin to reduce blemishes and improve the quality of my skin's texture. It is a pleasant fragrance and accompanies the range of garnier products available perfectly - a must buy!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask! It delivered on many levels being: easy to read and follow instructions, didn’t have any issues with the mask slipping off (is better to lay down and relax though), pleasant scent and not overly gooey.\nI found that my pores were more refined and my skin was soft and hydrated. I would definitely purchase again as it’s great value for money and an inexpensive pamper treat.\n
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really was thoroughly impressed with this mask. After trialing this product  I would definitely agree that it is a pore refining mask mine were less noticeable than prior to using this product. This mask was super hydrating and doesn't have a strong scent which some masks do have, which is something i look for in masks cause if i am leaving that on my face for 15-20 mins i don't want to be suffocating on the scent. i have sensitive skin which is also oily to combination and found that this mask didn't cause me any problems.... it didn't add to the oiliness of my skin which i have found other mask that hydrate but make my skin too oily. I recommend also using Garniers 3 in 1 clay face was,scrub, and mask (I have tried the white clay and the black clay, and they are amazing too and when i used them with this mask my skin started clearing up and looking better just after the first wash).  Overall i am very happy with this product and after trialing will be buying this in the future. 
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid user of face masks so I was really excited to try Garnier SkinActive Pure Charcoal Tissue Mask with Black Algae. I regularly use face masks in general to hydrate my skin and reduce my appearance of pores. When I tried Garnier's face mask I was excited as the charcoal tissue was nice to apply, normally I find face masks quite cold initially when applying. Once removing the face mask I could straight away see a reduce appearance in my pores (AMAZING!!!)... My skin was definitely hydrating and smooth, I will definitely use it again! 
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieverd the Black algae version of this mask. First I thoroughly washed and exfoliated my face in the shower, after I made sure my face was dry and free from any oils. My first impression of this mask was that is was very easy and quickly to apply to my face without an overabundance of excess drip. The actually mask felt very refreshing on the face, with a very very slight tingle on the skin. I ended up leaving it on for about 20 minutes, the mask seemed still quite wet, and there was still quite abit of mask juice left so I decided to fold up the mask to use again. After for the result, I massaged in the excess juice into my skin and patted it down with a tissue, and continued on with my skin care routine. The next day, my skin was so incredibly soft and smooth, my pores looked smaller and my acne sores looked smoothed and soothed. And another perk was that my foundation went on flawlessly the next day. I definitely will purchase this mask in the future!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sheet masks, they're so easy and mess free. This mask was easy to apply and fit really nicely to my face and felt so refreshing! My skin is quite dry but this mask really gave it a hit of hydration and left it feeling silky smooth. I think it's something you would have to use more frequently to see a dramatic change in your skin but after just the one use I did notice my pores and skin felt tighter. I would recommend to give it a try, great for a pamper sesh! 
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Beauty Crew for asking me to trial the Garnier Skin Active Pure Charcoal Tissue Mask with Black Algae.  I love using masks so this trial was of particular interest to me.  \n \nI like the design and colours of the pack which is quite striking and easily identifiable on a store shelf.  \n \nThe black tissue mask is a really good quality – thick and strong.  The mask was easy to unfold and then position on my face.  The mask fitted very well, with all the peep holes in the right position for me.  The mask felt quite cooling, was very comfortable and I was able to move around while the mask stayed in place during the 15 minute wait for the product to do its work.  \n \nBefore I applied the mask I took a good look at my pores which aren’t massive but to me are quite noticeable.  When I removed the mask I was surprised to find that my skin looked so clear and smooth and the pores on my nose were hardly visible while the pores on my chin had dramatically reduced in size.  \n \nI gently massaged the excess product all over my face and neck.  My skin felt so light and clean and looked and felt really hydrated.  After a few hours when it was time to go to bed my skin looked so good that I only applied a night moisturiser, cutting out the toner, serum and facial oil that I would normally apply.  The next morning my skin still looked radiant and continued to do so all day.  \n \nI experienced no adverse reaction whatsoever while wearing the mask or after I took it off.  There was no tingling, redness or irritation.  \n \nI absolutely love this mask and I have already purchased another.  I believe the product lives up to its claims of providing lasting hydration; reducing the appearance of pores; and purifying the skin.  This is another fabulous product from Garnier.  \n \nI would recommend this charcoal-infused tissue mask to anyone who would like an ultra-hydrating, pore refining mask that leaves their skin feeling and looking clear and smooth.    \n
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tissue mask! I was a bit sceptical about a tissue mask minimising the size of my pores but it actually does. The mask is very easy to apply, no fiddly backings to remove and the face shape seemed to fit better than most masks. I have very sensitive skin and this was fine, no irritation at all. Highly recommend. 
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked a Treat I wasn't so keen on it, when I applied it and didn't see much difference straight away afterwards but the next morning my skin looked amazing! I was so amazed and of, course so happy. Definitely buying more. Hope it keeps working!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an excellent mask to minimise pores and to prevent breakouts. Really economical it's great value for money for the results. The sheet mask is easy to apply and contains loads of serum to totally coat face, there's also plenty to do the neck area and even the back of my hands with the leftover. It absorbs quickly and was so easy to rinse off in the shower, no mess. After using this my skin feels super soft and hydrated and looks really fresh and nourished, more youthful and radiant, I lose any tired look in my skin. It feels really cooling and soothing to wear and there was no irritation to my sensitive skin. There are more expensive masks on the market that offer a much more amazing result but overall for the money this mask is great value and does a great job of purifying, hydrating and minimising pores. Love the charcoal and black algae for great results. I highly recommend this mask
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a girl who struggles with oily skin and larger pores I am always on the look out for products which include the words 'pore refining'. I tend to be skeptical of a lot of sheet masks as sometimes they can struggle to stay on the skin or only offer surface hydration which only lasts a mere couple of hours. I was super impressed by the feel and smell of this mask. Initial thoughts was the appearance of the mask, it was a thin sheet tissue saturated with the fluid which remained on the tissue, so very easy to apply. The scent was a light fresh botanical scent, very refreshing, it was so comfortable to wear I left it on for twice as long as the recommended time while watching TV. After removing the mask, the gel residue was left over on my skin, I gently massaged this and removed the rest and followed up with my normal skincare routine. My skin was left feeling hydrated and plump, I didn't see a massive change in the size of my pores they pretty much stayed the same, nevertheless my texture improved and overall radiance of the skin looked fresher. The whole process was very easy and effortless you could easily use this before a big event or when your skin needs a pick me up before makeup application. I will definitely repurchase just for the hydration and relaxing scent, seeing if I get different results next time!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I struggle with the appearance of mt pores coming through around my nose so i was excited to see the words ‘ pore refining ‘ and thats exactly what it did!! I was very impressed my pore looked to appear smaller in my provlem areas! \n\nThis was also an intrest to me because i have quiet dry skin so my skin is always looking for a drink! This mask left my skin full of life!! My face felt smooth, soft and hydrated. \n
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really needed this for moisture and hydratiion,I could feel it tightening my skin and left it very refreshed and hydrated.Smooth to touch and felt fresh and hydrated.\nGood ingredients for ,y acne prone skin also, thank you.I would recommend.I felt very rejuvenated.Will finish this and use again\n
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a good mask to use. It left my skin feeling hydrated. It did, however, have a funny smell to it once I had taken the mask off my face. This mask also fit my face well and better than the other masks by Garnier. The only thing I don't like about this product is that you only get one mask and can only use it once, so the price tag on it is a little expensive for what you receive.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I quite enjoyed this mask as I used it on the day of an event and it made my skin look quite fresh and my pores refined. It would have been nice to do a full week trial of the mask to fully test its capabilities but it was a good quick fix! 
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have sensitive and fair skin with red and acne prone skin; This mask left my skin feeling very refreshed and clean. I feel like it did draw out any dirt and oils from my skin, and left my skin feeling very soft and smooth afterwards. I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this mask really much. It didnt do too much that my skin was irritated (i have sensitive skin) but just enough to benefit from a good clean after noticing some congestion on my face. It wasnt too sticky after taking the mask of and the quality of the mask was great. I did notice that my pores were cleaner afterwards. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really was impressed with this mask. It claims it is ultra hydrating & pore refining and I do agree with that . My pores weren't made invisible or anything but they did look better, which I could see right away. I found it definitely did also hydrate my face - again with noticeable results right away. For thes price I think this product is worth it. I didn' have any reactions or problems with this mask at all , nor did I find the scent overly strong or offensive. All in all a reasonably priced mask which does what it claims. 
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firstly, I have to say, I was excited to try a charcoal mask having heard a lot about charcoal products including social media. It also was a pleasure to try the mask which encouraged me to treat myself for 15 minutes. The application was easy and the instructions on how to use was clear. I was skeptical that I would see a difference in my pores as I have tried numerous products that claim to do this but don't deliver. I really did see a reduction in my pores...they weren't so pronounced. The texture of my skin felt great and have found applying makeup is much easier and requires less product to get good coverage. I would buy this product again....even just to treat myself and to scare a few peeps with my black mask!!!    
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recently trialed this product and was very interested in how my skin would look after as I have quite large pores on my nose and cheeks. The mask itself had lots of product in it, and despite leaving the mask on for around 20 minutes, there was still a fair bit of product that I could pat into my skin afterwards. My skin felt amazingly soft and smooth, and the next day my skin still looked incredible - so much so that i didn't feel the need to wear any make up! Would definitely be interested to see how my skin would go after using this mask for a few days in a row, as the pack suggests.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good mask. To be used on cleansed skin, like all other masks, the formula is not watery - meaning less spillage onto the floor. \nThe mask itself is SO SOFT!!! SO VERY VERY SOFT. It is fantastic, would definitely repurchase simply because of this reason. \nIt adhered to my face easily and securely because of how flexible it was and was extremely calming and comfortable. Afterwards my skin was baby soft, hydrated and pores did appear smaller. \nThis affect lasted similar to other tissue masks I've tried (lasting ~24 hours) and then my skin reverted back to its oily, pore defined self.\nI would recommend this product to try for those with combination skin type who enjoy a good mask. And would try the other version of it. \nOne star off- not the biggest fan of the smell. It is the same smell as the other products in this range, although not as strong, but reminds me faintly of morning fresh.\n
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having not heard of using black algae in skincare products, I was intrigued and excited to try Garnier’s Skin Active Pure Charcoal Tissue Mask with Black Algae. When opening the mask itself, I found it hard to unravel as there was a lot of product absorbed into the mask and I didn't want to tear it. After unravelling the mask, I found that it was easy to stay onto my face, it didn't slide off when I was sitting upright and it fit nicely on my face and around the eyes, mouth and nose with the excess mask easy overlapping on my cheeks. My skin felt nice and rejuvenated after the mask with small changes to the size of my pores. There is a slight smell which at first was a bit too much, but after a while, I was used to it. I would recommend this mask as a pre make-up mask to minimise pores and prep the skin. \n
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never tried a sheet mask before,but this mask was a real game changer to my skin care regime! The mask fit my face well and had an instant cooling effect on my skin. After the mask, I could easily see a difference in my pores! I will buying this product and recommending to my friends for sure! 
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really sceptical that a mask could refine pores but this actually does what is says, my pores were visibly smaller and more refined. \nThe mask is like any other sheet mask but without the annoying backing to peel off.\nThere was plenty of serum to spread down your neck after removing the mask, and it absorbed quickly after removing and didn't leave any residue. \nMy skin felt quite hydrated. \n
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really impressed by this tissue mask as it left my skin feeling plumped, hydrated and glowing which had a short term effect of minimising my pores but nothing long term after just one use. My skin still felt really great the next morning and even 24 hours later my face still feels soft and hydrated. At first I though it was going to end up dripping everywhere as there is plenty of fluid in the foil sachet but the mask itself was quite thick and strong, almost like fabric, and this seemed to hold onto the liquid really well with no drips at all. I did have to stretch and tug the mask into place but the strength of the mask meant this was easily accomplished with absolutely no tearing, I did find that the mouth cutout was just big enough for me and I have a pretty small mouth so for some users it may take a bit of tugging to get it just right. I'm highly sensitive to scents so trials can sometimes be a challenge for me but this mask has a beautiful, light, marine scent that I found quite relaxing and not overpowering at all. This mask was so comfortable that I left it on for twice as long as suggested as I was reading my book while relaxing, after peeling it off there was plenty of gel-like fluid left on my skin so I massaged this into my face and neck then blotted away the excess with a tissue. For me this mask is so close to being five stars because it left me hydrated and glowing but because it claims to minimise the look of pores, something that really wasn't particularly obvious after just one use, I feel like I can only give it four stars but I will definitely be buying it in the future so maybe I'll see better long term effects, fingers crossed.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the feeling this mask left me with! My skin felt really nice and smooth. I don’t think it really did much more than that with one use but I think if I continued with regular use that it would greatly improve my pores. It had a slight tightening sensation as well!\n\n
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Really liked this mask was looking for a product to deliver with out the mess! This mask was so easy to apply no matter where you were and so simple to use. I Highly recommend to anyone interested in the pure charcoal garnier mask. I thought it was great.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT