$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Musashi Shred And Burn Chocolate 2kg

  Product ID: 93125

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Musashi Shred And Burn Chocolate 2kg

Musashi Shred And Burn Chocolate 2kg

产品号:93125
$52.79 中文官网 618独享折扣
$87.99
$52.79
节省$35.20
不用付零售价: $87.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

PROTEIN TO BUILD LEAN MUSCLE
THERMOGENIC COMPLEX
HIGH POTENCY GREEN TEA EXTRACT

MUSASHI SHRED AND BURNTM is an optimised protein powder providing you with a powerful blend of active ingredients designed to support your lean muscle goals. MUSASHI SHRED AND BURNTM is scientifically formulated using Whey protein Concentrate and Whey Protein Isolate in an advanced muscle shredding complex. This lean muscle formula is enhanced with key SHRED AND BURN ingredients: L-carnitine and Green Tea extract to support your goals in a delicious formula that tastes great and mixes with ease. Trusted Sports Nutrition

Product Claims: PROTEIN TO BUILD LEAN MUSCLE*, THERMOGENIC COMPLEX, HIGH POTENCY GREEN TEA EXTRACT

Size: 2kg

Flavour: Chocolate milkshake

Serving Size: 34g

Servings Per Pack: 58

KEY FEATURES

• PROTEIN TO BUILD LEAN MUSCLE
• THERMOGENIC COMPLEX
• HIGH POTENCY GREEN TEA EXTRACT

使用方法

HOW: Add 34g (1 heaped scoop) to 200mL of water in a cup or Musashi shaker and mix until dissolved. Consume immediately.

WHEN:
PRE & POST-TRAINING: Use 60-90 minutes prior to exercise or within 30 minutes after resistance training.
DAILY: Can be added to water, milk or food as a convenient protein top up in throughout the day and on non-training days. Maximum one-day intake: up to 2 serves.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a cool, dry place. Discard contents 3 months after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi Excellent product just nice when on special otherwise quite pricey
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting ✌️ Will vote that this is the best tasting protein powder have tried quite a few after initially having this but have to return to this one for the taste
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Mixes well tastes great
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good & makes you feel good Great product - not too thick and easy to drink & digest. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer Have this protein drinks for years. Happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste and can see results with more muscle definition.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, great taste, great results. Great product, great taste, Great results.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting. This burn and shred Musashi shake is the best tasting weightloss shake we have had. 2 per day and it keeps us full for 4 to 5 hours. We have it with Milk and still losing weight. Only thing is they dont always have the 2kg available.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and value I bought 2 of these and chemist warehouse was the cheapest. If the price is still as good as it is I will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago, this is good for me.. the results is excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this a month ago and been using it since. Has a nice flavor to it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put on muscle and not fat I have bought this product many times now and it is great, before using this product i went on a diet and started loosing weight but I started loosing muscle also, when I started using this product I stopped loosing muscle and kept on loosing weight.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, mixes easily and doesn't bloat you. I brought this product 3 weeks ago. Really happy. I have a protein shake every moning and after a workout. Great product. Recommend to anyone looking for a daily protein drink.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste Grate product happy with results so far would recommend this and tastes nice
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste ! I have only been using this for a few days now but the taste is really good for a protein shake. The best taste I have ever experienced for this type of product. Well done Musashi !
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packaging, same great taste When the new packaging came out I was worried they changed the taste too, but they didn't. Love this product and have been using it for years. Pity they don't sell the larger size anymore.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great tasting and good for lean muscle building
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Value for money, good taste will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased this for the second time, although the ingredients have changed still a good product. Actually a little less sweet which is better and 2kg lasts ages
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting protein I bought this while it was on sale for half price and it tastes delish and was great value
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too sweet Way too sweet, I will stick with the vanilla next time.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT