$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Lotion Hand Cream 50g

  Product ID: 93268

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Lotion Hand Cream 50g

Aveeno Skin Relief Lotion Hand Cream 50g

产品号:93268
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$5.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Intense Relief Lotion Hand Cream 50g

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream is specially formulated with natural oatmeal and rich emollients to help repair dry skin and form a protective glove against the elements. This hand cream is non-greasy and moisturises skin for 24 hours. It continues to moisturise even after washing your hands.


  • Moisturising hand cream

  • Fast absorbing and non greasy hand cream

  • Fragrance free formula is gentle enough for even sensitive skin

  • Can also be used on elbows, knees and feet - anywhere your dry skin needs extra help.

  • Leaves your hand soft, smooth and naturally healthy-looking.

  • Clinically proven to moisturise skin for up to 24 hours

  • Forms a "protective glove" that lasts through hand washing


Discover Aveeno Active Naturals. Simply put, Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty.
Essential Active Naturals



  • Skin-nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal

Size: 50g

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

KEY FEATURES

• Intense Relief Hand Cream
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal
• Fragrance Free
• Dermatologist Recommended Brand

成分

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride [F#9932-078].

使用方法

Apply daily to hands or wherever skin feels dry to help soothe and protect dry, chapped skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I normally have to use a prescription only ointment as my hands are like crocodile skin and bleed. Tried this and unbelievabley my hands were soft and not dry after first use. Also, even after washing hands it still,had the barrier and is non greasy.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I buy hand creams a lot and try different brands. Aveeno intense relief is a top cream and does not cost a lot. Some creams leave my hands very dry which is annoying and disappointing. Aveeno leaves my hands feeling soft and moisturised. I gave it five stars. Will try body lotion next.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft I bought this recently as I needed a new hand cream and it's absolutely incredible. I don't have to keep using it as the moisture stays on my hands and leaves a really soft almost stretchy, non greasy feeling. It softens my finger wrinkles and is so soothing. It doesn't seem to evaporate and my hands are still soft after washing them. Having suffered from sensitive skin and eczema for about 25 years, this really softens the hands without being sticky or slimy. Wow.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand cream I purchased this product as I was suffering from very dry, flaky hands. One thing I have disliked about hand creams in the past is they often feel very greasy. I was very happy this product did not leave me with that same feeling. After using a couple of times a day for a week, I would say my hands were 90% better! The dryness had almost gone. I would definitely recommend this product for someone suffering from very dry skin.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft i use this hand cream everyday. It leaves my tough gardening hands super soft and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Great product, sothes and lubricates without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands This cream make my hands feel very soft after a few days. Love it
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is fantastic I'm a cook so my hands are in water all day and I was finding my hands constantly peeling and sore then someone suggested Aveeno it worked and will never use anything else instant relief
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Favourite hand cream with best results
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so good Love this product, my daughter has dry hands from hospitality and this is amazing
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful hand cream Like all the Aveeno products this is a beautiful product that truly delivers. My work requires me to wash my hands often throughout the day so I need a product that can replace the moisture that is lost through constant washing. I am not a fan of oily thick overly scented creams so this is a perfect choice for me.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product- left hands moisturized and lasted all day!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recomended for softer hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made my hands feel very soft after only a few uses
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handcream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands have never felt so soft and looked so good. I'm a cleaner so I use my hands alot. Will definitely buy regularly!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Plus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its exactly what it says, and it does not disapoint! My hands feel amazing after using it. Its very hydrating, non greasy and has a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin Relief for the whole day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really dry skin on my hands and I find that the Aveeno Intense Relief hand cream keeps my hands moisturised for so much longer than any other brand! I don't have to keep applying it heaps of times a day, even after washing my hands.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno hand cream is a must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Effective, my hand very smooth. Perfect for a mum like me as i wash my hands all the time. It absorbed to skin quickly. Unscented is the best. I love it
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest I was my hands 20+ times a day, often in harsh chemicals to ensure they are sterile for surgery. After trying dozens of different moisturisers I can honestly safe the Aveeno Intense Relief cream provided just that - intense relief. No other product has come close re: effectiveness. I had used others for weeks with little improvement, after 24 hours with the intense relief my hands were far less red, less dry and so much more comfortable. I recommend this moisturiser to all my friends. Its super effective, and non greasy. So pleased to leave this review!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Tube design needs improvement Been using this cream on my hands occasionally for about a month. It absorbs fairly quickly and leaves no residue. The improvement in my dry skin is noticable. Would highly recommend this cream as an effecrive product.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works - great product I first bought this product in August and have really noticed the difference. The backs of my hands look so much better - I wish I had taken a before photo - I believe the improvement is fabulous. Will be buying (and recommending) this product regularly.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little things My absolute holy grail. Amazing. But I can't find any information on whether it was cruelty free or vegan.. so idk.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands were extremely dry and other hand creams were not working Aveeno has been a god send
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands felt soft and smooth. It only has to be put on once a day and lasts.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this hand cream is probably one of the best hand creams I have ever used, l noticed within 4 or 5 days my hands were not dry anymore and more smooth. I loved the Aveeno range and would certainly be recommending this to family and friends
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best hand cream I have used in a while. Instance relief to my dry hands.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Hand Cream - fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favourite hand cream - very moisturising without leaving a greasy feel.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have tried this & really loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really loved this hand cream as it really has softened my hands a lot even in the colder weather when my skin always seemed a little rough. My hands stay softer a lot longer than with other hand creams I had been using. As soon as my sample runs out, I will be buying this product again to keep me going as really feel that it has done the skin in my hands a world of good
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A definite must have product. An instant moisturiser for the hands and you only need to use a small amount. I have noticed my hands are looking and feeling so must softer . Wish I knew about this product over Winter.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand cream Aveeno [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i loved the smell and the way it felt. my hands feel great
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is amazing keeps hand super smooth and actually helps clear up dry skin. My hands were cracked and sore this has made a real difference. Super happy
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT