$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Eye Studio Colour Tattoo 24H Eyeshadow Front Runner

  Product ID: 93512

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Eye Studio Colour Tattoo 24H Eyeshadow Front Runner

Maybelline Eye Studio Colour Tattoo 24H Eyeshadow Front Runner

产品号:93512
$5.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$5.97
节省$5.98
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Size: 4g

成分

G3435 Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Ceresin, Synthetic
Fluorphlogopite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Caprylyl Methicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano] / Silica
Dimethyl Silylate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclomethicone, Propylene Carbonate, Candelilla
Cera / Candelilla Wax, Caprylyl Glycol, Magnesium Silicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, C30-
45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Alumina, Silica, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate,
Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Acrylates Copolymer, [+/- May
Contain: Mica,Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499, Iron Oxides, Ci 77000 /
Aluminum Powder, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci
77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 16035 / Red 40 Lake, Ci 77400 / Bronze
Powder, Ci 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 77400 / Copper Powder,
Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]
F.I.L. D185642/4.
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Swipe across eyelid to outer corner using finger.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. I love this product. It is highly pigmented and stays in place for hours on end. The colours are bold and gorgeous. No creasing, no moving - it is fantastic. Its creamy formula makes it easy to use with your fingers as well as with a synthetic brush. These were the first eye shadows of this type of formula that I had purchased and since using them I have never felt the urge to find other alternatives. I genuinely cannot think of a fault in this product.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cream eyeshadow that I have been using for a while now. I have the 70-Barely Branded and it lives up to its name.\nI find this colour works great by itself or as a base for a more dramatic look.\nIt goes on really smoothly and I must admit when I am feeling lazy - it is applied with just fingertips.\nIt lasts really well and I would absolutely recommend this great shadow.\n
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Eye Studio Colour Tattoo Gel eye shadows are some of the best eye shadows I own! \n \nPackaging: container with a lid that screws on.  \n \nApplication: the gel eye shadows are so easy to apply.  I use my fingers and apply to eyes. You could also use a brush if you needed. The gel is smooth, and glides on with ease.They blend well and dry quickly. \n \nLooks: I was amazed! These gel shadows look amazing and stay put on your eyes all day. Smudge proof, sweat proof, crease proof, they don’t move at all. It gives a whole new meaning to long lasting all day wear. \n \nThere are so many different colours in the range so you can find an eye shadow that you love. I love these eye shadows. Try them out you, they are amazing.\n \n Pros:\n- cheap\n- large colour range \n- look amazing and stays on all day. \n
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, the best quality, affordable cream eyeshadow on the market.  This is truly an exceptional product, and I think is Maybelline's best product fullstop.\n\nI own a few of these now in a variety of shades and love using them.  There's a wide variety of shades to choose from, ranging from everyday neutrals to vivid, more 'out-there' colours, or shades that are perfect for the smokey eye look.\n\nThe eyeshadow is a very generous size in a stylish glass pot.  I love the packaging, it's sturdy, stylish, and easy to spot the shade you're looking for just by looking at the glass bottom.\n\n One swipe on my eyes (using fingers or a brush) & my eye makeup looks perfect for the day - I don't need to add more shadow or even use a primer underneath, unlike EVERY other cream eyeshadow I've tried.  It does set rather quickly so I suggest working quickly to get your look how you want it.\n\nThis stuff is truly like magic - unlike most cream eyeshadows on my oily eyelids, it doesn't crease, it lasts all day & I've seen no sign of colour fade over the day / evening.  It truly lasts until I'm ready to take it off late at night.\n\nI would give these 10 stars if I could, they're that good.  Do yourself a favour and add some of these to your makeup bag, you'll love them.\n\n
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Color Tattoo's and use them daily.  If you have not tried them as yet then I highly suggest that you head to the store and grab on or more.\nSince the color tattoo's were first released there have also been limited edition shades and what you could call sub ranges added as well but with this range I am lucky enough to have 4 of the 6 shades. In my collection I have #25 Bad to the Bronze, #45 Bold Gold, #40 Tenacious Teal and #50 Edgy Emerald. There is 4gms of product that comes in heavy duty glass pots with plastic lids.  The glass is very thick and even though I have dropped the pot on the floor I have been lucky enough not to break the packaging.\nOne pot lasts forever and I have found that if they start to dry out then I just pop them in the microwave without the lid.  I simply zap them for 5 seconds and then we are good to go again.\nTo apply you can either use a finger or a brush.  I like using a brush and I apply the product to my lid in a dabbing motion.  I start with a small amount and build from there.  The Tattoo's are a great base under my powder shadows and help to make the powders more vibrant.  I find that I dont need to use a primer as the Tattoo's stop all the creasing and with all the wonderful colours available im able to create some great eye makeup looks that last all day without any fading.  So much so that you will need a good eyemakeup remover to take this product off at the end of the day.\nI dont think I will ever be without Maybelline's Color Tattoo's in my makeup bag.\n
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intense, long-lasting and very very pretty! This product is very easy to use, actually it is quite fun to apply and see the glitter on your eyelids. It doesn't crease and lasts all day long without any fallout. Can be blended with other eyeshadows to create a layered look.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the Maybelline New York Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24H Metal Eyeshadow by mistake thinking I was purchasing the 24H Leather Eyeshadow.  \n\nThe eyeshadow comes in a small glass pot with a black screw-on lid.  The colour of the eyeshadow can easily be seen through the bottom of the glass pot without having to open it up.  \n\nI bought the shade ‘Barely Branded’ which looked like a creamy beige or maybe champagne and as soon as I applied it I could see shimmer, which I don’t like at all on my eyes.  The colour is very pigmented, but it was intensified because the cream highlighted every fine line it could find.    \n\nInstead of wasting the eyeshadow I now use just the smallest dab on the middle of my eyelid but away from the crease.  This gives just enough pop to open up my eyes.  \n\nThe eyeshadow has a smooth, creamy consistency but it dries very quickly so I have to work quickly to apply it.  This is not the right eyeshadow for me but I’m sure it would work for other women.   My favourite is the 24H Leather in the same range.  \n\n
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A product that really delivers on its promises, it is budge proof, crease proof and delivers a vivid POP of colour! Love the shade range, these work wonderfully as an eyeshadow base with powder eyeshadows blended on top and equally as great on their own. Love the lasting (super) power, like a "tattoo" for your eyelids - these do not fade or smudge and are such great quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a creamy eye shadow that has long lasting staying power. It doesn't fade, crease or run. It brightens my eyes and is easy to apply, I either use my fingers or my shadow brush and apply the intense colour. Works well on its own or with other colours to build a look, either way, a fantastic blendable shadow.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cream eyeshadow! It's a great colour pay off and lasts all day, without creasing. Easily blendable with powder eyeshadows, great for creating any desired look! \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cream eye shadow is a great product. It is long-lasting, and doesn't crease at all. This product is great to use on its own as well as using it as a base on which to layer with other eye shadows.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing - difficult to apply I used this eyeshadow in Vintage Plum shade and was so disappointed that I will never buy an eyeshadow from the Leather range again. Glass packaging made it really heavy and I was reluctant in carrying it with me when traveling. After unscrewing the cork (where the shadow actually was in) I applied it with my fingers (I tried using an eyeshadow brush but failed) - it was a disaster. The shadow came out in lumps and I had to rub it in rather forcefully in order to make it stick. Good thing was that once it was on, it stayed on - but it didn't look pretty and would be better for teenagers who can play around with makeup and not for grownups who actually would like to use a product that it is easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT