$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate Toothpaste Total Charcoal 200g

  Product ID: 93826

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Total Charcoal 200g

Colgate Toothpaste Total Charcoal 200g

产品号:93826
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$4.99
节省$3.01
不用付零售价: $8.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a deeper clean use Colgate Charcoal For a thorough clean I recomend Colgate charcoal toothpaste leaves your mouth refreshed and cleansed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teeth feel Great tasting and great results I loved the way it made my teeth feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste Ever! Loved this product. It was a great deep clean toothpaste. Will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty fresh, Charcoal clean I have tried other charcoal products on my teeth but I really liked the look, feel and taste of the Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean. My mouth felt fresh and clean and my smile looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have never used a charcoal toothpaste before this sample It is great, not dark /black in colour as expected, it is grey in colour The taste is the same as other toothpaste, great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy charcoal again At first thought the ‘ charcoal ‘ put me off, however after use found it worked well all around and breath lasted fresh all day and mouth felt cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An upgrade to my current toothpaste Liked the taste and the freshness after using the toothpaste. Also like the fact that the toothpaste delivers the benefits of charcoal too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great results. I noticed that the freshness in your mouth lasts a lot longer then other products and also noticed my teeth getting whiter along with my gums look a lot healthier then normal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Toothpaste It was fantastic! The toothpaste made my mouth feel fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning toothpaste I really loved the toothpaste and it cleaned my teeth really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean feeling having tried one of these type of toothpastes in the past, I was thinking that I probably wouldn't like it. However I was surprised as it was subtle yet i felt that it was cleaning my teeth quite well. I was expecting it to be grittier but it was just gritty enough and i enjoyed using it and how it made my mouth feel after. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice good clean feel deep clean refreshing feeling after use and last for at least 8hrs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! I was sceptical about this product to begin with, but was very pleasantly surprised with its taste, texture and the level of effectiveness. It tasted fine and the consistency while brushing was great, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal toothpaste great product. was initially turned off buy the word "charcoal" in the toothpaste but it was fine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burst of Goodness I could feel the difference on my gums & teeth with this Chacoal Deep Clean then just a normal tooth paste,thank u so much 4 sending it 2 me as this is the 1 i will be buying now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh Taste great and my whole mouth feels fresh. My teeth feel smooth and look shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what i thought it would be Not the usual product i would purchase. You can definitely feel the difference between this and other toothpastes. Your mouth and teeth feel cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this This toothpaste cleans teeth really well leaving them feeling smooth. The flavour is fresh but not too intense. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INDEED TOTAL VERY COMPREHENSIVE PRODUCT, CLEANS WELL, LIGHT AND CREAMY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous toothpaste Love it Feels like it’s throughly giving Your teeth while a fantastic clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A deep clean and a lasting effect! Love knowing that I have had a deep clean with the charcoal, and a clean that protects my teeth for 12 hours. I feel like I have done the best I possibly can for my teeth, without any abrasive or unhealthy additives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Charcoal Toothpaste Review The taste was great. I loved the grittiness of the toothpaste as well. It felt like a whole mouth clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Clean! Great flavour leaving me with really fresh breath and fresh mouth. Really surprised and pleased with a great clean. Very happy with this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern toothpaste I enjoyed the fresh feeling it left in my mouth. I have used a stand-alone charcoal product in the past and I like the fact it is incorporated with my daily toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fresh taste with the benefits of charcoal aswell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I don’t alter my toothpaste and was very pleasantly surprised at the feel and freshness this toothpaste left in my mouth. Certainly better than what I’ve been using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black equals white Been our usual colgate variety for the past several months, seems to actually work unlike some other claims toothpaste brands made. Dentist appeared happy last visist so that's a thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Trusty Toothpaste I am currently on my second tube of this toothpaste because I feel that it is working - there have been no outlandish changes like my teeth suddenly getting whiter or less susceptible to cold but I like the taste and it leaves my mouth fresh, getting the job done.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colgate Charcoal Reasonable Clean? Overall the word I'd use is OK. I thought it would work better at whitening my teeth. I really liked the taste of this product though, left me with a minty taste. I would recommend for everyday toothpaste, but not for drastic/instant teeth whitening.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special I expected charcoal toothpaste to be a bit abrasive/gritty (which I like), but instead this is really smooth with a mild spearmint flavour. It works well enough, but I'm not convinced that the charcoal is adding anything at all except a marketing opportunity and grey colour.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT