$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g

  Product ID: 94836

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g

Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g

产品号:94836
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.99
$3.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Good Source of Protein and Source of Dietary Fibre

常见的用途

Great for lunch boxes, travelling, or just relaxing in front of the TV. These quality snacks are delicious and convenient.

使用方法

Crack it open.  Remove Shell before eating.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY BAD AND DISGUSTING We purchased this today and it is very salty and disgusting. I definitely don’t recommend this product its not healthy at all! It went to the garbage bin!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most discusting thing I have consumed !!! Do NOT purchase these.. They are as other reviews state, NOT fit for consumption. Full of salt and impossible to de-shell before consuming a tiny piece of pumpkin seed?? Wow... cannot believe these are even on the shelf!!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible Far too salty too eat and cant even shell them as they fall apart. Waste of money. When I questioned girl at counter she said go back to manufacturers??
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too salty I bought these today. My son and I both had one seed and all we can taste is salt. They are not edible and will go in the bin. We can’t return them because they do say salted.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is there such a thing as zero stars? I purchased these on a whim thinking that the fact that there was only one packet left might mean that they were pretty amazing. After trying them I can only assume it's (hopefully) due to Chemist Warehouse discontinuing the product. I dug into the bag and grabbed a handful of about seven of them. While chomping my way through them I idly read the back of the packaging. "Warning: Crack it Open. Remove shell before eating". Let's be clear that these DO NOT look like anything that you need to remove a shell on so I had just eaten a handful of apparently inedible shells. In addition to the above the salt level was just disgusting. It made absolutely no sense when the sodium level on the pack was marked as a reasonably low "15mg per serve". Reading more carefully I noted it said "15mg per EDIBLE serve". I'm slowly working out that the outside "shell" is salted to all heck but was never meant to be eaten anyway. (Go figure). So then I attempt to peel the shell off one. And it's pretty much impossible. It is incredibly difficult to remove the shell while keeping the inner kernel in any kind of whole form. It is, however, entertaining if you hand them out to work colleagues and wait until they've taken a bite before pointing out the "Warning" on the back. Honestly these things shouldn't be sold. They aren't fit for consumer purpose. The fact that they are marked on the pack as "great for lunch boxes" and "a convenient" snack is laughable. If I can be bothered I will return them to Chemist Warehouse simply because I'm so disgusted. And now I've created a Chemist Warehouse account solely so I can leave this review!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salted & Salted This product should be renamed as "Salted & Extra Salted", instead of "Roasted & Salted".
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible The salt content of these is INSANE. You cannot eat these on their own. I have no idea why they would market these as healthy, because the salt cancels out any health benefits. Instead of wasting them, I’ve been crushing them up and using them as actual salt in my cooking, because they are saltier than salt!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad It’s so bad product. Can’t eat. Salted too much and can feel only salt taste. Waste of money. Don’t buy
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too salty Impulse purchase. Pumpkin seeds are supposed to be healthy. Thought I would enjoy them and would be good for the kids lunches as snacks. Nutrition guide showed very low salt, much less than potato chips, but they are way too salty for me! No way my kids would eat them. The only things saltier than these are the Dead Sea, Bonneville Salt Flats and Lake Ellesmere! I don't know how you are supposed to crack them open so I just ate them as they were. OK, just too salty. Also 200 g pack, serving size of 50g and nutrition guide said 3 servings per pack?! No one could eat 50 g in one go. Would not buy again. Shame because I haven't had pumpkin seeds before.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perky pumpkin seeds Very salty no way are these healthy!!! Do not buy!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from full of salt first time buyer these pumpkin seeds are full to the max of salt pure salt. The only other review said about cracking them before eating how on earth can you do that without smashing them to pieces waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Didn't realise these needed to be peeled, hard to do and nothing left, won't buy again, too expensive
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT