$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

B.Box Insulated Drink Bottle Replacement Straws Online Only

  Product ID: 95065

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

B.Box Insulated Drink Bottle Replacement Straws Online Only

B.Box Insulated Drink Bottle Replacement Straws Online Only

产品号:95065
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$11.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Our replacement straw top twin pack can help. Now sold separately to help minimise unnecessary spare parts and lessen our environmental impact, our straw tops are designed especially to fit the insulated drink bottle. Made from silicone, the new spill proof, easy drink straw has a simple and easier sucking action for all day H2O on the go.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have These have been great not needing to replace the whole bottle. Able to put a spare one away which is a bonus. So happy to have this as an option. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good replacement the replacement is fit with BBox insulated bottle. second time purchase for this product. it took very over 3 weeks to arrive due to COVID.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bottle replacements for lost straws! Great product easy to replace.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink bottle straw replacement Great quality, easy to replace in drink bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement straws So glad they have replacement straws for the B Box insulated bottle as my toddler likes to chew on them! So much better than buying a whole new bottle (the bottle is also excellent).
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Good quality but u should get this product in store as well.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Fits perfectly, 2 in the package
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product with value of money
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For replacing my old drinking bottles I like it , I will buy more later on
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great for replacement without buying whole bottle
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It fits well with the bottle!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love that the straw can be replaced. Clean and safe.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great straw replacements These are so good to be able to buy as I hate buying new drink bottles when the straw is the only damage. They are slightly different in design and do leak more than the original straw but as long as the lid is closed its fine.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whoever thought about the idea isn't smart enough. Why no straw??? I had to buy them separately from Bbox. Unnecessary extra cost.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits bottle ok Ok for an ok bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straw no longer included! I’ve purchased the insulated bottle replacement several times in the past and it’s been great! Gives the bottle a new life. But with this latest purchase, they have changed the product so that it doesn’t even come with a replacement straw!!!! Why sell a replacement straw with NO straw?!?!?! Terrible product change, please reconsider and bring back the old package!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive Not worth of money if you have a option to buy a different straw for this bottle
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_95065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT