$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Metamucil Smooth Orange 30 Dose

  Product ID: 95281

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Metamucil Smooth Orange 30 Dose

Metamucil Smooth Orange 30 Dose

产品号:95281
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.99
$12.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $14.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Metamucil

一般信息

Metamucil® Is A Multi-Health Fibre Made With 100% Natural Psyllium.Take Metamucil® daily to help maintain regularity and improves your health in 4 ways:(1) Feel lighter and more active, (2) Helps gut's natural toxin removal process via cleansing effect, (3) Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels, (4) Is a daily cleanser for your insides

Size: 5.9g

KEY FEATURES

• To restore and maintain regularity
• To help lower cholesterol levels
• Multi-Health Fibre with 100% Natural Psyllium
• Metamucil contains no chemical stimulants, no added sugar and is gluten-free

警告

Keep out of reach of children. Taking this product without adequate fluid may cause it to swell and block your throat or oesophagus and may cause choking. Bulk fibre may affect how well other medicines work. If you are taking a prescription medicine by mouth, take this product at least 2 hours before or 2 hours after the prescribed medicine to minimise any effect on drug absorption. As your body adjusts to increased fibre intake, you may experience changes in bowel habit or minor bloating. Allergy alert: May cause an allergic reaction in people sensitive to inhaled or ingested psyllium. Phenylketonurics are warned that this product contains phenylalanine. Contains Aspartame. Do not use in cases of medication induced constipation. Do not use when abdominal pain, nausea or vomiting are present or if you develop diarrhoea. Do not take if you have difficulty in swallowing. Consult a doctor: Before using this product, if you have a sudden change in bowel habits persisting for 2 weeks or have rectal bleeding and if pregnant or nursing. If you experience chest pain, vomiting or difficulty in swallowing or breathing after taking this product, immediately. If constipation persists beyond 7 day. If you are considering use of this medicine as part of a cholesterol or blood sugar maintenance program.While using this medicine, In case of overdose, seek professional help or contact a Poison Information Centre immediately. If mixture thickens, add more water and stir

成分

Active Ingredients: Psyllium husk powder 3.4 g in 250 mL

使用方法

Simply add 5.9 g (approximately 1½ teaspoons) of Metamucil to 250 mL of liquid. Stir briskly and drink promptly. Drink plenty of water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the digestive system I have been usiing this propduct for many years. Keeps things regular. Taste is pleassant.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best product ever.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy travel packs Handy for travel pre-measured
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative way to get daily fibres Great product especially if you not getting all the good fibres in you daily meals , taste good too
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and value pack, tastes OK. Great size and product worked well for my use. Enough to last my pregnancy and into 4th trimester. Somewhat a flavour like week cordial.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to drink The orange taste is makes it easier to drink. Sachets very convient for traveling.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great and taste is fine. I'm taking this twice a day and makes a huge difference. Orange tastes makes it easy to drink.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil Easy to drink and effective, can carry satchels in handbag or wallet
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is good stuff! Tastes delicious and helps you think clearly!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great These work great and help the digestive system. The flavour isn’t too bad but you will have some grainy texture as it’s that sort of mixture.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve gutt health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very impressed with the product overall.would definitely use again
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft tummies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using it Taste is ok just jelly like texture is bit i dnt like as i hate jelly but overall i like how it make my gut so clean Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Make my life easy , I am feel more conftubul. Easy to go bathroom
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil for the win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I really think that Metamucil is a fantastic product. I have always suffered with slow bowl movements and I was surprised how much taking Metamucil really helped to get things going. I would recommend it to my friends because I think it's a safe and easy way to improve your gut health and feel amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 weeks on metamucil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has definitely shown effect only after 2 weeks of using.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your gut health back [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy way to get regular, great tasting and get lots of serves per container. Would thoroughly recommend it to people who have issues with their digestive health and/or are prone to constipation. Plus would help lower one's risk of bowel cancer in the longer term as irregular bowel motions are a huge risk factor for this awful, largely preventable disease
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me lighter and regular !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product, does as it says it does on the packet, tastes good too!! Definitely recommended for good gut health.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed in how well Metamucil worked and how quickly it works. The taste is really nice and it dissolves easily in water making it easy and tasty to drink. My only concern are the ingredients. If it could be produced more naturally I would feel more confident using it without worrying what harm the ingredients may be doing to my body.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil, great for your gut health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil powder is a very convenient way of improving your gut health. I feel that it also assists with coping with rich foods therefore the use after Christmas food is a bonus and should be included in any commercials.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Routine Addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet earthy smell and appealing bright orange colour, the artificial sweetener is noticeable but not an unpleasant addition to the mild orange taste. Made me a lot more aware of water intake. Usually have to be active all day to be regular but this helped keep everything moving even on lazy days. No bloating and no adverse side effects.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for you and your gut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My overall review of this product is that they provide here a means to regulate the body and also ensure that it does great things that benefit your body. The best thing is that it rids the body of any bugs and bad bacteria that would off course cause your problems in the long run. The flavour is the best thing that does good for you as well, its a nice citrus flavour that helps to ease down the drink overall.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good product to regulate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been feeling constipated for a while and didnt have a consistent time of going to the washroom. with metamucil, my timing has regulated and i have been more consistent
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Changer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would say it worked as advertised as it helps me digest well and ensures that I have a healthy gut and have not experienced any adverse effects so far. The product is sweeter than expected but I still like the end result!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloating relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil Powder was great at releasing the stomach and bloating. The taste is a little strong when used the powder to water ratio although i added just a little more water to make it taste better
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy guts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I take this product for general gut health, this product helps me digest well and ensures I have a healthy stomach
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good start to a healthier gut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Metamucil to be quite easy to drink and you definitely notice regularity and easier movements after just a couple of days of using it. After a couple of weeks it becomes the normal for your body and continuing it as part of a healthy lifestyle should be quite easy. Just ensure that you use teaspoon portions instead of tablespoons when using it, to ensure you don’t get caught out and end up re-enacting the scene from Dumb & Dumber.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes me feel better and therefore it makes me feel like I'm more active
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging was great! It was easy to store in my drawer. It was well labelled. I could really see Metamucil. I like how it tells you on the front of the pack how it can help you. The orange colour on the packaging is really nice as well and it has nice pictures. It was really easy to open the lid and take the foil off. It was really easy to make the metamucil with water. The power looked great and it was a really nice orange colour. It tasted great with water.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter and Brighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting and easy to use. I feel lighter and brighter using Metamucil
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works to make you feel better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil is great and makes me feel so make healthy and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_293
  • loc_en_AU, sid_95281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT