$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Volume On Demand Mascara Black

  Product ID: 98324

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Volume On Demand Mascara Black

Rimmel Volume On Demand Mascara Black

产品号:98324
$9.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$9.47
节省$9.48
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes! I took part of a trial of this product and was really surprised at how it made my lases boost with volume. I have really thing sparse lashes so am very particular in the mascara that I use and how I apply it otherwise it looks clumpy. The product came in a normal size mascara tube, but the brush was a different shape which assisted when applying to my lashes. It didn't overload product onto my lashes and worked well due to my thinness. I applied one coat and then applied a second coat. Whilst I can't apply too many coats, I am sure otherwise who prefer more layers, could do so if they wished. The product didn't react to my sensitive eyes and it also lasted throughout a hot and sweaty day. It was easy to remove and didn't leave any residue on my lace or lashes. As mentioned above I am fussy with mascara so will continue to use this going forward. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I was really happy with the results of this mascara. It provided length and volume without clumping and I was able to use multiple coats without any flaking. The shape of the brush made it easy to coat every last, even the tiny ones near the inner corners. I didn't have any sensitivity to the formula and I often am sensitive to mascara. Overall, I was highly pleased with this product. I would recommend that others try it too, especially if they like a bold lash with minimal effort. I will definately consider using this product again. Well done Rimmel London. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Suprise As the headline states I was pleasantly surprised with this product. On first glance when the wand was pulled out I was like "this looks like it will be too thick and clumpy" but on application I found it went on easily and nicely without clumps and really gave me extra length. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great new mascara from Rimmel London I was very fortunate to be chosen to review this new mascara from Rimmel London. I have been a fan of Rimmel London for a number of years. Their make up is great, available in a number of retail shops and it's affordable. I really liked this new mascara. It went on easily, and it didn't smudge or irritate my eyes. I have very short stumpy eyelashes, and I've found over the years that some mascara wands don't work so well for me. I didn't find this to be the case and I was able to apply the mascara to my eyelashes without any trouble. It stayed on all day and came off with eye make up remover of an evening. The packing is nice too. A Chunky bottle that can stand up if you want it to. I would definitely recommend this mascara to others and purchase it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan 10/10 I have been loyal to a Dior Mascara for years now BUT Scandal'Eyes is the first Mascara I have used which I can say I'm a huge fan of and would purchase instead. The application is smooth and light, and I'm yet to have a single eyelash 'clump'. 10/10 to you, Rimmel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara that ticks all the boxes! I've had eyelash extensions for 2 years and decided to take a break from them and let my natural lashes grow back out. My natural lashes are long, but fine and straight with absolutely no curl to them, so finding a good mascara can be quite difficult. I was really surprised at the quality of this Rimmel mascara. I normally go for mascaras that have the plastic silicone wands as they separate my fine lashes better without clumping, but once I got the hang of this wand, I got really good results. I first curled my lashes and applied one coat - which looked very natural. Two coats were ideal for me as I prefer a more black, dramatic look. I have a bad habit of doing coats over and over again and end up with clumpy, spider lashes, but there was no need to with this. I got really great volume and length after just two coats. I almost took off 1 star because of the wand as that's just my personal preference, but these days you can buy a pack of any style of disposable mascara wands for real cheap if you don't like the original one so no big deal. Some mascaras flake on me which is really annoying, but happy to say I experienced no flaking with this one. Even after sleeping in it, there were just a few flakes on the bottom lashline the next morning which I removed with a cotton bud and I could even get away with wearing it the next day with just some minor touchups! Even after crying the majority of the mascara stayed on. Amazing staying power! Never thought I'd be okay without my extensions but I was so happy with the look and quality of this mascara. I would definitely repurchase it again, especially for the inexpensive price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump free mascara delivers on its claims! I received this product to trial as part of the review crew. I was quite excited to trial this mascara, as I’ve been using the same brand for quite some time and I was interested to see what else is out there. My main concern was that when I did previously use cheaper mascaras from another brand my eyes were quite sensitive to them, hence why I’ve stuck with the one that I use currently, but I didn’t have any trouble with this Rimmel mascara either. I liked the red colour of the tube with the silver writing, although it is quite a chunky tube when compared with my usual mascara, but it claims to hold 12mL instead of the 9mL of my other one, so I guess more product is always a bonus! One thing I did notice that is strange is that there doesn’t appear to be an ingredient list on the package unlike other products, which I imagine may be discouraging if you have an allergy of some kind. The brush is an almost hourglass sort of shape, with soft feathery bristles that were easy to glide on and coat every lash. This mascara claims that it is clump free which I really do believe from the time I’ve spent using this is true, I layered it up and didn’t experience any clumping. It is a very rich black colour, which is always my favourite to use. With the first coat I already noticed my lashes looking longer, and as I applied another coat they appeared fuller and with a third coat they were even more voluminous. With that being said, my eyelashes didn’t feel stiff or over coated at all either. Overall, I would definitely recommend this mascara, I’m a huge fan of its no clump abilities, it really delivers on what it claims. It’s good value for money and I would consider buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant lash extensions Hello instant false lashes! This product literally enhances your natural lashes to create the illusion of lash extensions. The shape of the wand seperated individual lashes without clumping while making the smaller lashes easy to get to without overdoing it. Loved it and will purchase again. The shape of the wand does mean a little too much product comes out to begin with but is easily brushed away and will no doubt not be an issue as I continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Mascara I absolutely LOVE this mascara. I am a fan of Rimmel products in general, but I usually use one of their other mascaras. I have tried layering my old mascara before for a fuller longer lash effect but it always seemed a little clumpy. This one however; no clumps in sight. The first later seemed to be an average mascara, but with the second layer I couldn’t believe my eyes. With absolutely no clumping, my lashes almost looked like I was wearing false lashes, but way better! It also lasted ALL day without flaking and came off easily at the end of the day. I am completely sold on this product and believe I have found my new favourite. I will most definitely be buying this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara! Loved this product! A great mascara which can be used with just 1 coat for everyday wear, or can be built up for a more dramatic effect in the evenings. Didn’t smudge on my eyes even in warm weather which was great. Easy to remove with my regular oil cleanser. Would defs repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Love this mascara, it really coats the lash, providing length and definition. Looking at the brush, I was worried about clumping, but I found it to be good as long as not too many coats were applied. For the price, it is quite a good value budget buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I really enjoyed trialling this mascara as part of Review Crew. Firstly, the packaging is gorgeous, a great colour with a touch of sparkle and a very comfortable handle during application. The brush is fluffy but also quite small compared to other mascara with similar brushes. I loved the brush which allowed me to really build up product and coat even those small inner corner lashes without painting my eyelid as well! The formula added length and volume, but it wasn't excessive or over the top, so a great every day mascara. I found the formula to be mildly scented (so no stinging eyes) and it didn't flake or move on me, I had no panda eyes even after a full day at work and a body pump class. The mascara was also super easy to remove with my normal balm cleanser. Great mascara, reasonably priced, would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy lashes Amazing product with a great brush to get each and every lash. The colour is a lovely black and the curves of the brush help to reach even the shortest lashes. As named it’s give you a volumous look. Would recommend to everyone and a great trusted brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is cheap and great. I really like Rimmel Londons mascaras and the difference to be mindful of is mainly the shape of brush. This mascara isnt clumpy and goes on well. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lash coating Really good colour application with no clumping. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome volumising mascara I'm a big fan of Rimmel's ever growing Scandal'eyes range and this mascara didn't disappoint. It provided great lash coverage and great volume to my lashes without going clumpy, no one likes clumpy lashes. The mascara itself lasted really well on my lashes and was easy to remove at the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I loved how nicely this mascara applied to my lashes. The brush shape and texture leaves them looking full and long. The only thing I didn’t love was how difficult the mascara was to remove. Even with makeup remover, soap and water. Overall though a great long lasting mascara that gives you a full lash look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality affordable mascara for every day use I’m always in search of a good mascara and was very happy for the opportunity to try Rimmel London Scandal’eyes Volume on Demand Mascara. As my natural eyelashes are very weak, short and fair colour I generally prefer to try to layer mascara for fuller longer lash effect and it didn’t quite work out with this mascara. It is quite clumpy and smudged a bit as I have quite oily skin which affects my eye area as well so I always use water proof products . Also by the end of the day it rubs off onto my under eye make up which is not a great look if you don’t fix it straight away. In general , I would recommend it to people with naturally strong average length eyelashes who are not looking for water proof formula . It is a good quality product In comparison to other products on the mass market And the price is quite affordable . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable mascara for medium to long lashes The mascara is good for thin lashes. My lashes are longer and look amazing. It is however difficult to apply for short lashes as the brush wand is bit thick and therefore, it is hard to cover and apply to lashes. However the mascara doesn't smudge which is a great as that was the top thing that I'm looking for. I would recommended my friends to try it as for a drugstore mascara it does a good job and is affordable. The shaker does make a difference to how the mascara gets applied. The mascara liquid does not clump up which made me give it an extra star for that as usually with short lashes it tends to do that a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you have curled lashes I was fortunate to get to trail this mascara. I have short straight downward point lashes. I found this mascara didn’t hold my curl very well, after an hour I found my lashes kept dropping down. It did however add volume to my lashes. I ended up giving this to my sister who is blessed in the lash department of natural curled lashes, on her this mascara stayed in place didn’t smudge, definitely lengthened her lashes and looked so nice. If you have natural curled lashes and need a your lashes to look bigger than this mascara is for you especially for its price point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm always up for trying anything that has the potential to volumise my thin, white lashes and this product did not disappoint. The formula is brilliant, absolutely no smudging and I did not find it clumpy at all. The brush was a little hard for me to use, I found the thicker end quite difficult when using my non dominant hand so had to apply a little slower. This product definitely came through with volume, and for that I would definitely repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day Long Volume Rimmel London you done it again with Scandal'Eyes Volume On Demand, with one coat, it gives the lashes colour and lift. A second give loads of volume and doesn't flake and last all day at work. This has been added to my makeup shopping list, thanks Beauty Crew. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voluminous lashes Amazing for creating that false lash effect with how full and voluminous it makes me lashes look. It can get slightly clumpy so be sure to wipe off excess product from the wand. Rimmel do some of the best drugstore mascaras and this particular one is another winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buildable mascara Pretty happy with this mascara. One coat was good for minimal makeup days and I definitely noticed a difference when adding a second and third coat. It is not the most volumizing mascara and when adding a third coat my lashes did go a little clumpy but it did dramatically added more length and definition. The wand is very big and chunky but still easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara I really enjoyed trialing this mascara as I absolutely love having big bold eyelashes! My favourite thing about this mascara is the applicator wand itself, shaped kind of like a coca-cola bottle. This made it easier to apply, and the thinner end made it possible to get to the inner corners much better than other mascaras. The only minor thing that I noticed is that the applicator wand doesn’t pick up a lot of actual product, therefore it required several coats to get the desired look. I’m not sure what the price of this product will be, however being a Rimmel mascara I have no doubt it will be very reasonably priced, making this a great everyday mascara. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall mascara Good mascara for it's price. I have short Asian lashes and this mascara gives it a little length & volume with just 2 coats. It has a nice formula, not too wet or not too dry. The brush is a little too big for my liking. It reminds me of the Maybelline Colossal mascara which I like. It doesn't smudge or flake and it is easy to remove. The only downside is that it is hard to coat the corner lashes as the brush is quite big. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buildable, but gave me panda eyes. I generally liked this mascara. It was nice a black and also lengthened my lashes. I particularly liked that it was buildable and you could go back and add more after it was dry without getting horrible clumps. It would particularly be good for people who may be pressed for time and need to go back and fourth to do their makeup. My biggest complaint was that it gave me panda eyes after a few hours. I typically have issues with mascara giving me panda eyes so I will continue to use this on the top lashes and keep using a tubing mascara on the bottom. Would I buy this again? Perhaps no. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mascara that lives true to it’s name! I thoroughly enjoy using this product! The formula is smooth & creamy which makes for easy application. The wand aids in ensuring the product doesn’t clump on your lashes ensuring full, long and luxurious lashes! Definitely recommend this product! You can easily change the effect of the mascara depending on how many layers you apply, meaning it is versatile as a natural day mascara and can be built up into a heavier look for the evening! The only negative I’d say about this product is the fact the formula clumps on the bristles however this is only a minor issue as the product still applies smoothly on the lashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara Overall I like this mascara as it reminds me of the Marc Jacobs velvet noir which has a similar feathery brush and thick formula. It was long wearing a and didn’t smudge and lengthened my lashes really nicely. However it can be really messy and clumpy if you don’t wipe away a lot of the excess off the wand before applying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Front Runner in the Rimmel Mascara Range The Rimmel Scandal'Eyes Volume on demand mascara is one I'll be adding to the repurchase list. I found this mascara provided me with full, separated and luscious lashes. Myself and my daughter were asked if we had had lash extensions after using this mascara. This is a great addition in the Rimmel Range as I have always found their mascaras too subtle and very smudgy due to wet formula. I did not have any flaking or smudging even through a very hot and sweaty time in summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT