$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pimple Patches PM Overnight Wear 24 Patches

  Product ID: 98524

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pimple Patches PM Overnight Wear 24 Patches

Pimple Patches PM Overnight Wear 24 Patches

产品号:98524
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.00
$5.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $7.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Sleep easy knowing Pimple Patch has got you covered! This optimal weight for overnight wear creates a secure hold when applied, ensuring a strong application to the affected area throughout the night.

警告

For external use only. Stop use and consult your healthcare practitioner if skin irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

常见的用途

Cleanses Pimples Helps absorb whiteheads Protects from dirt Clear - blends in with skin

成分

Sodium Carboxy Methyl Cellulose, Elastomer, Dioctyl Adipate (1%), 100% Hydrogenated Petroleum Resin, Polyurethane Film, Teatree Oil (1%)

使用方法

Clean the area, apply the patch and wait. The patch then goes to work to help control and cover your spot, while blending into the skin. 1. Cleanse and dry skin before applying patch 2. Patch acts as protective layer 3. Patch color will change to white 4. Gently peel to remove
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product that actually sticks and works! These are the bomb! They actually stick to your skin even with makeup! They draw out the pimple so quickly even on the “blind” ones that don’t have a head. No after crusty scabs… pimple is eliminated
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY miracle worker, so highly recommended. These patches have saved my skin! I have very acne prone skin and these patches work better than other anti acne products. They stay stuck on, flatten the blemish and extract the whitehead so quickly. The pimples are gone quickly. These patches were my last resort and I am not looking back
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap + effective I use these every night as well as the AM ones sometimes. I find they’re helping to reduce the severely if my acne on my cheeks, chin and neck quite well.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Work well but still doesn't get everything.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment for blemish treatment Great for overnight blemish treatment
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This product is amazing, I find they work best when the pimple is at the surface they really just suck out all the nasty stuff without having to pop the pimples
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! I bought this a little while ago and found that the patches work really well!! They stay on all night perfectly and draw out everything inside the pimple! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and really works! After leaving the patches on for just one night my pimples were flatter and noticeably less red. The patches exceeded my expectations, especially considering now affordable they are! And vegan too :) I will definitely be buying them again.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a week ago and it reduced the size and redness of my pimple. Works best in the early stages of the pimple forming.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works really well! It reduces the redness and swelling of the pimple by a lot but doesn't completely get rid of it. Would buy again tho!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works These little dots really do help. My pimple looked less angry after just one night, it turn flat and a bit less red.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. If you catch the pimp early enough. Nice and gentle tea tree smell. Best to use at night on clean skin before face products. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from actually works put it on before bed and woke up to an almost non existent pimple! the patch draws out all the gunk from the spot and reduces its shape and redness! was skeptical before buying but i highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these for an over night fix to pimples. As soon as I get one I put one of theses stickers on and by the next day they’ll be gone. Bigger pimples take a couple of days. I also like the different sizes they come in.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Great product definitely worth it
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blew me away against Luxury Brands Very skeptical at first because I've used everything expensive with unimpressive results. For the price I'm blown away. Use only at night but results happened in 2 - 3 days of use. I'm older and because of this, I bought again. Won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good choice for standard pimple patches, it works well and comes in a variety of sizes too. Not just for overnight use I found.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well! Purchased to use on massive cystic acne on partners back, sort of works, doesn't stick super well but pimples definitely reduced in size overnight!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave it on for about 8-12 hours and it's gone! More hygienic way to "pop" pimples! Only works on active whiteheads though not on cystic pimples.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good have to use it over a few nights but it gets everything out
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfying but not an acne cure They’re really satisfying to take off and see all the gunk absorbed into the patch, but they’re not as effective as other hydrocolloid patches that I’ve tried. Also these only really work on raised “white head” pimples - not those painful under the skin ones. Definitely need to be used in conjunction with a good skin care routine. Biggest benefit from these is that it stops you touching your pimples!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not instant Bought this hoping it would magically cure my pimples over night but it did not. Did not really draw out the pus either. But it is good if you want something to cover your pimple and keep it away from bacteria or from you picking at it which would lead to further infection.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakouts My daughter bought these for her breakouts. They work great.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth if It’s honestly just tape, didn’t do much for my pimples
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Total waste of money I was So excited to try this product after watching so many good comments but it didnt help me at all..i use 4 days continously but my acne was same as usual..this product is not for me
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't do much No benefits seen....
Date published: 2021-11-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT