$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Organics Regenerating Lavandin Anti Age Eye Cream 15ml

  Product ID: 98651

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Organics Regenerating Lavandin Anti Age Eye Cream 15ml

Garnier Organics Regenerating Lavandin Anti Age Eye Cream 15ml

产品号:98651
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$11.99
节省$7.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Garnier Lavadin Eye
Garnier Lavadin Eye

Lavandin

Sourced from France and extracted using steam distillation to retain all it's natural goodness.

Known for its regenerating properties.

The Range

Garnier Lavadin Eye

Apply a small amount of this velvety, soft cream on your clean face in circular motions.

Garnier Lavadin Eye

Boost your glow by using this luxurious, non-greasy oil in the morning and/or in the evening. Avoid the eye area.

You can use it alone: apply a few drops on clean face, neck, décolleté. Massage in circular motions for optimal absorption.

一般信息

Regenerating Lavandin Anti-Age Eye Care with Organic Lavandin Essential Oil and Vitamin E to replenish skin with moisture and regenerate the smoothness and brightness of skin around the eyes.

We selected Organic Lavandin Essential Oil because it is known for its regenerating properties.

That's why our Lavandin Essential Oil is extracted using steam distillation to retain all it's natural goodness.

Enriched with Organic Argan Oil and Antioxydant vitamin E, this eye cream smoothes and firms skin, day after day. In 2 weeks, skin looked smoother for 79% of women, skin felt firmer for 71% of women (Self-assessment on 52 volunteers).

OUR COMMITMENTS
- Our product contains selected organic ingredients. COSMOS ORGANIC certified by EcoCert Greenlife according to the European COSMOS standard.

- Vegan Formula: No animal derived ingredients or by-products inside.

- Our Lavandin has been specifically selected because it comes from a renewable source, able to regenerate each year.

- Our Lavandin from France is organically produced and fairly traded with respect for biodiversity.

- Our cardboard is 100% recyclable. Please sort properly.

THE GARNIER ORGANICS RANGE
- Made with selected botanicals and essential oils to suit every skin type
- Safe and effective formulas created with selected organic ingredients
- For results you can see and feel

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 15ml

KEY FEATURES

• Formulated with Organic ingredients
• Vegan Formula
• 100% Recyclable cardboard Packaging
• Enriched with Organic Argan Oil and Anti-oxidant vitamin E
• Smoothes and firms skin

成分

Aqua / Water, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Undecane, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Stearyl Alcohol, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax, Propanediol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Tridecane, Cetearyl Glucoside, Medicago Sativa Extract / Alfalfa Extract, Sodium Phytate, Arginine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil, Coco-betaine, Alcohol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Salicylic Acid, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, (F.I.L B228491/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply on the eye contour twice daily.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Garnier Organics Anti Age Eye Cream is really gentle and nice to use. I usually get sensitive eyes when it comes to eye creams (or I get it in my eyes and they start watering which is probably more of an application issue) but I had no problems with this cream. It felt nice and light and absorbed very quickly. I really liked it. It has vitamin E and Lavandin oil. It smells nice and is organic.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful, all natural eye cream is bespoke for the eye area - very gentle and emollient but super fast to absorb. It won't interfere with makeup - in fact it's a great primer with a slightly matte finish. The Lavandin makes for a beautiful scent - like lavender but slightly more herby, and leaves the skin protected, moisturised and less liable to be impacted by environmental stressors like wind, heat and the drying air of a wood fire. I've been using this day and night now for weeks and I feel like my eyes are brighter with fine lines somewhat minimised. Garnier has really lifted its game and is now very sustainable, with the whole supply chain revamped, and I'm so pleased they've stopped animal testing. The price is also excellent. This is a winner.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I have been using this Garnier Eye Cream every night and morning and I pretty pleased with it. The consistency is creamy and lightweight which is perfect for under the eyes. It absorbs rather quickly and I've definitely noticed a slight improvement with my overall skin, it looks so much more healthier. I definitely recommend this product to those who are after an affordable eye cream.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing eye cream with natural ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Organics range is targeted for those who want to use products which contain more "natural" ingredients. This is a vegan formula that contains regenerating lavandin, which is grown in France. The eye cream also contains Vitamin E and is suitable for sensitive skin. I really like the packaging. It is a long tube with a thin nozzle that dispenses the product really well. It ensures you don't use too much, and keeps the product fresh. The fragrance isn't overbearing. It's a lovely light lavender scent, and doesn't linger. The big plus with this product is that it is nourishing and would be great to use both morning and night, as it sits well under makeup and fills out those pesky fine lines under your eyes.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs quickly, very hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product comes in a handy squeeze tube with a small sized nozzle, making it easy to squeeze out the right amount of product. I couldn’t detect any fragrance but I prefer that in an eye cream anyway. It is not too rich or oily and I found it really easy to apply without any pulling of the skin. It absorbed quickly and felt soothing. I use only at night and have found my under eye skin to look hydrated and plump in the mornings. It has definitely improved since I have been using it and I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Baggage soon be gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy gliding eye cream that will not leave any cakey feel in the morning. I use this under my Lavendin night cream and I find it really smooth after 4 days. Again as it is organically blended no harsh reactions and That's what makes this anti aging eye cream a winner both in the pocket and my excess (EYE) baggage.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light eye cream light but feels moisturising and penetrates well. smell not offensive. I bought on special so it was good value.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream feels and smells lovely! Would recommend as a moisturizer which sits well in such a sensitive area.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find a lot of eye creams give me irritations, however I find this one light and gentle on my delicate eye area. I can't say I noticed any dramatic results, but I think the area was more hydrated and had a more awake looking. A nice refresh in these times.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream is perfect for those with sensitive skin and want a cream that is quite light.This is a really gentle eye cream i tried so far which is perfect for my under eyes skin. It moisturises the delicate eye skin really well. Doesn't cause any irritation.Nice lightweight texture and very gentle.It has light herbal scent, very creamy and absorbs straight away deeply moisturise the under eyes skin. A little goes long way.This makes smoothness,softness and freshness in the skin surrounding the eye area. I would really recommend this gentle eye cream for everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only used this eye cream briefly but found the cream to be a nice mild cream with a nice light fragrance. It was easy to apply but slow to soak in. I have not noticed any differences in my skin around my eyes but will continue to use as it left my skin feeling nice and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't mind this eye cream and like how it leaves the skin under my eyes soft and hydrated well into the next day. It is another Garnier vegan product and I think it's good value. There is plenty of information on the box that is easy to read, all ingredients listed and I like the pale green box which is FSC sourced. I didn't have any reactions to this cream and like that there is virtually no scent detected which is important in an eye cream. The cream is an off white collar and you only need a tiny amount to go underneath the eyes so the tube would last ages. I love the thin nozzle on the tube making it easy to get a small amount out so there is no wastage. Not greasy or oily either.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The eye cream comes in a small tube, with a tapered tip for easy application. The cream is lightweight, with a lavender fragrance it absorbed into the area around my eyes. Although I didn't notice any anti aging affect or a reduction in fine lines. My skin a left soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good natural product for the eye area [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a good natural product to use around the delicate skin of my eyes overnight, and appeared to moisturise that area by the time I woke up the next morning. With continued use I think the skin around my eyes will have an improved appearance. It is priced favourably compared to other similar products.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely eye product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product every morning for the past week. It is very gentle on the skin (no burning!) and is suitable for all skin types. The product dissolves well into the skin and wasn’t oily in any way. After one week it is too early to see any anti-aging results, however my under eyes felt more moistured, brightened and refreshed for the day so I will definitely keep using this. The smell is so divine and very subtle (I love lavender) and the packaging is cute. The product contains vitamin E, organic Lavandin essential oil from France, is vegan and is ethically sourced. I’m really liking this product and lavender range from Garnier and recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Organic Lavandin Eye Cream, containing Lavandin essential oil is a really lovely cream. It has a delicate lavender scent, that I enjoy using at night. A little goes a long way and my eye area was left feeling soft and hydrated. As far as anti-ageing cream, I haven’t been using for a very long, time will tell I guess. A lovely eye cream.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hydrating eye cream for all skin types. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I had more time to use this eye cream before submitting my review but here are my first impressions of the Garnier Organics Anti-Age eye cream. I really liked the no fuss user friendly tube packaging, with its small nozzle opening I can easily dispense a tiny amount required to moisturise my under eye area. Using my ring finger, I gently applied the eye cream to eye contour area both morning and night. The eye cream has a light weight texture and I found it easily absorbed into my skin, it felt hydrating and soothing, my under eye area does look smoother after application. The eye cream is suitable for all skin types, even for those with sensitive skin, there is a very subtle natural fragrance of lavender which I was initially concerned with. I wear contact lenses and after application I didn’t experience any irritation or sensitivity. So far I’m happy with the hydrating benefits but due to the short time frame for testing I’m yet to see any anti aging benefits, I’m more than happy to continue using the eye cream to see if there are further benefits with longer use.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve only been using this for a few nights along with the night cream, and I’ve seen some good results so far. My eyes don’t look as tired even after a few uses, so I’m keen to see what long term effect this has. Being a Garnier product, it has that fresh scent to it which is great because my eyes don’t water when I apply it. I would purchase this product in the future, highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product for a couple of nights now and its really lovely. I'm not a big fan of lavender but it seemed to calm me down for the night ahead. It isn't too oily however I would still recommend it for people with dry to normal skin. The bottle is the perfect size as it will last me a while! It also doesn't leave any greasy feelings under my eyes like how some eye creams can.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier Lavandin Eye Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Lavandin eye cream is a creamy, lightweight eye cream that is fragrance-free, non irritating and quite moisturising yet lightweight in feel. It is rapidly absorbed into the eye area and leaves the skin feeling refreshed and moisturised. It is best used as a daily preventative measure than a treatment eye cream, it won't treat or lessen dark circles or fine lines. It is a good daily hydrating eye cream however. If all you are looking for is a lightweight hydrating eye cream that will not irritate the delicate eye area I do recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Organics eye cream is an anti ageing eye cream that will help hydrate the skin and make it look smoother. It contains organic lavandin essential oil which is supposed to help with regenerating the skin. The product is lightweight and absorbs easily without leaving any residue. I like to dab it in with my ring finger from the inner corner of my eye all the way out and beneath my brow bone. I find that it helps to hydrate my skin and my eyes appear more bright and awake. You can use it morning or night and it contains great ingredients including vitamin E, argan oil, aloe vera and jojoba oil.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product before bed as part of my night time skin routine, the lavender gives a really nicely calming effect and I get dryer under eyes which I found this to be helpful for. While I didn’t notice any difference in terms of anti ageing properties, I think it’s a great addition to a night routine and for those who experience dry under eyes.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad It doesn't have a good result yet. I still have big eyebags. But I will keep using it maybe it needs longer time. at least it minimizes my fine line under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh eye cream - great for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a great little product to add to your travel bag. I have been using it morning and night around the eyes its a good all rounder, feels good on the skin, smells rejuvinating and calming. The cream is light and a small amount spreads a long way. It soaks into the skin and feels fresh on the face. I didnt see any magical formula making me look any younger but all round very pleasant feel good eye cream.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product smells and feels lovely on the skin but I didn’t really notice that much of a difference to my dark circles and I prefer more thicker creams
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A basic eye-cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream is nice and hydrating but is not the best I've tried. The cream is a thicker consistency than other eye creams/gels I gravitate toward and a little goes a long way. It takes a bit of time to absorb as you are patting it in. It has a very light natural scent of Lavindin, which could be too off-putting to some people. It's brightening effects attribute to the micro reflecting fragments within the formula. Since using it the last few weeks I have noticed it has made my eye area a bit brighter and softer and has not caused any irritation. This is a nice eye cream that softens and brightens but for me personally, does not do much else. I personally seek out eye creams with more active ingredients to combat fine lines and firmness, I would just use a moisturiser otherwise.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable for sensitive skin, this product felt very comfortable around my eye area. Only a gently scent, not overpowering, I found this worked quite well to hydrate and smooth my crows feet. I thought it didn’t absorb very quickly, but then realised you really don’t need much- a little goes along way. Also Love that this utilises more natural products.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydrating but takes a while to absorb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this for about a week, it's lightening and hydrating. I loved the subtle lavender scent. Although I did find the cream took a while to absorb and that made makeup application frustrating. But was fine to use in the evening and it felt very hydrating. Overall an ok eye cream, I didn't see a difference in my wrinkles but hydration was great. I also love that this product is vegan and made is organic ingredients
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely eye cream, but I don't it caters for my type of skin needs. I received this eye cream to try and I liked the smoothness of the cream but I prefer eye creams that hydrate my eyes and work on the dark circles and puffiness. I gave this for my mum to use and happy to say she really liked it though.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absorbs well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product every night for 1 week now. Its easy to apply under the eye and absorbs into the skin well. It does not leave residue on the surface which is great. I like the fact it is organic and has vitamin E included. I havent noticed any anti age relief as yet but it leaves my skin feeling moisturised so I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT