$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

  Product ID: 98673

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

产品号:98673
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.00
$34.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $35.00
网站库存暂时比较少
此产品目前可用
In Store Only
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Huggies Ultimate Nappies - our very softest protection for sensitive skin and precious bubs. We believe in gentle ingredients and nappies with no added nasties*, so we don't add elemental chlorine, formaldehyde or natural rubber latex. And we line every nappy with plant derived materials^ that are sustainably sourced from sugar cane because skin-loving care and leak-lock dryness should come naturally.

•  3-way gentle skin care for your baby's delicate skin
• Up to 12 hours of overnight leakage protection and silk soft side shields to help prevent leaks
• Our softest and most breathable nappy - Breathe Dry® Technology allows fresh air to circulate around baby's skin and is clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash
• Wetness indicator changes colour when wet so you know when to change

*No formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex or any chemicals restricted by Kimberly Clark. ^Comprises ~ 50% of nappy liner

Boxed Contents: Boys & Girls Size 3 (6-11kg) 72 Nappies

Size: 72 Pack

Gender: Both

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good quality. Very absorbent. With a soft stretchy band that didn't leave any marks on my kids skin.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best Nappy! Am absolutely in love with these nappies, I have both nappy and nappy pant for my toddler and 7 months old and I swear by them. So soft and comfortable, super absorbent and zero leaks. They’re amazing for night sleeps, I will never use another brand over night. The nappy pant is super stretchy yet firm enough to hold well and doesn’t fall down
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY nappies to use! When my daughter was born I tried multiple different brands of nappies to see which best suited my baby and the best value for money in fit, comfort, absorption and easy on the skin. I found nothing stood up to Huggies Ultimate nappies! The absorption was incredible, we never had leaks during the night or sleeps, there was no irritation to the skin as they are so soft. I liked the fact that the pictures on the front of the happy whereby “girl” or “boy” specific and didn’t stand out. I’ve been using these nappies for over 2 years and honestly nothing else compares!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best waq1 I have started purchasing these nappies for my 6 month old and prior was buying for my 2 year old. I have recommended these nappies as such great quality. The cotton outer is so lovely on baby skin. They fit great and for sensitive skin cause no irritations unlike some brands I've tried.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft These nappies are super super soft with cute design. My daughter has sensitive skin and these are ones we can use without her having a reaction to them. The other Huggins we can't use with her. So I alternate between these and naty nappies. But I would recommend these for you to try if your child reacts to other nappies
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super leak proof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought these nappies over the years for my 3 kids. Love that they are leak proof, comfortable, no irritation and comfortable for little bottoms.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies i think huggies ultimate nappies are fantastic, they are very soft, absorbent and fit really well. I think these nappies are perfect for overnight use and I have not ever had a leak in them. I like the patterns and quality of the brand as well as the ultimate nappy range.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies ever I love these nappies. I bought them on sale to try and I could tell the difference between these and other Huggies nappies. They are so soft and smooth, and the elastic is good quality so they fit well and no accidental rips so far. I also haven’t had any leaks using these, so far!! I like that they are organic and natural products, as my baby has sensitive skin. I also like the pattern and colouring of them. I rated half star lower because of the price, where I live they are a good $10-$15 more expensive than the Huggies nappy pants, so sometimes I have to wait for them to come on sale and buy bulk.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent These nappies are definitely the softest you can get. The designs are super cute, and I like how the tabs are so stretchy allowing us to get that perfect fit. We have had no leaks with these nappies, and they even last overnight. My only complaint is how expensive they are.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are definitely lovely quality. The material is soft and stretchy, with a beautiful print. I found them to be really absorbent and lasted great throughout the night. I was really happy with these!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My overnight go-to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultimate have been my nappy of choice for night times through my 2 children, up to toddler age. We’ve never had issues with leaks or rashes. Both of my children spent time in a pavlik harness for hip dysplasia as babies (which meant a bath once a fortnight only!). In this time we only used Ultimate to reduce any chances of blow outs. And we never had any!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always been a fan of huggies but have noticed the standard ones smell like wee after a bit so we moved onto other brands. Since being given the opportunity to try the ultimates I can definitely tell (and smell) there is a difference and I’m really liking using them.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met the expectations of Huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were gifted these nappies from Social Social and have been really impressed. They hold the high quality that you expect from Huggies. No leaks, kept bubs bottom dry and they fit comfortably. We also love that they come in Nappy Pants as wrestling a toddler to lie down.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nappy rash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best nappies I’ve ever used. No nappy rash, holds wee overnight and feel and look great.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality and comfort for babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultimate Nappies met the high standard I expected from Huggies. The nappies were of a nice, luxurious feel and they were gentle on my baby’s bottom. The absorbency was excellent and we rarely had any leaks including overnight. A terrific product from Huggies.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite nappies We have tried numerous brands and styles of nappies, yet these are by far our absolute favourite! They are soft, never had any leaking issues, and last even when left on longer than expected. The prints are cute yet subtle so any clothing can be worn over the top and won’t show through fabric! Yet cute enough of it’s just a nappy and singlet day they still look gorgeous! Highly recommend for anyone looking for that super absorbent, super soft nappy.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy Bought these nappies (size 3) on a whim after our regular nappies were out of stock. So happy we did as they are so much better than the ones we were using. Better absorbency, no wee leakage or blow outs and a much better fit. Only downside is the price - as they are double what we were paying previously. I can justify it though as we using less nappies since I don't have to change them as often and I’m doing less washing since we have no more blow outs.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultimate nappy is so soft and absorbent. The elastic back is fantastic, no marks on baby on the sides, fantastic fit and no leaks. They don't give them rashes, they are perfect fit. Absorbency is great for overnight, as most nappies leak through pants halfway through the night but not this one. It’s slightly pricier but it’s worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is affordable, good quality nappy which make my baby happy when he wears it
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these nappies for overnight use. They keep our baby dry all night- no leaking or spillage. They’re a great fit and the soft elastic around the legs leaves no marks.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Security [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ultimate nappies provide peace of mind for both baby and mumma in times of need. busy lifestyles require a secure choice and Huggies Ultimate provide the best reassurance under any pressure, day and night and on the move.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies at their best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies has been (by far) the best nappies for our bub as she has such sensitive skin. These Ultimate Nappies are fantastic. They are super soft (even the outer side) and have no unnecessary added nasties (no chlorine, formaldehyde, or latex) - they are actually made from renewable sugarcane. Certainly keep our bub dry and no leaks! I like the colour changes when her nappy is wet too. Overall, these fit really well and I feel like they are a lot more comfortable for her.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super happy with the quality of these nappies. I love that they are unisex and that they are made from plant based materials which I found is better for babies skin. No leakage or nappy rash which is amazing. Happy baby equals happy mum.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Happy Nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ultimate Happy with this Hugies Nappies-Use friendly, my baby feels extra comfort by using this and happy. Thanks Huggies for this great product.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies turned out amazing. Super absorbent and comfortable. I regret not trying it earlier.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome nappies, good fit with no leakage. I would recommend these nappies to any mamma with little ones.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think these nappies are great. No blowouts! I really like how soft they are. I think they would feel much nice on my bub than other nappies.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nappies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved everything about these nappies! The box itself is a lovely design with pretty leaves on the inside reflecting the design on the nappies and is made from 98% recycled cardboard. The nappies feel beautifully soft and I love the natural colours and design. They were used for daytime and nighttime use and there was no leakage at all. My grandson was suffering from bad nappyrash prior to using these and within 2 days it had all cleared up and hasn’t reappeared. I love the fact these nappies are chlorine, formaldehyde and latex free! The inside lining is made from plant derived materials from sustainably sourced sugar cane! I would definitely recommend these nappies as they are fantastic for both the environment and little bottoms!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Version of Huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultimate Nappies are my favourite range. They look and fit nicely. They are also very absorbent and I never noticed any sagging when full.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved these nappies, were soft on my girls bottom and kept her feeling dry. They are an awesome fit
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_388
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT