$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

  Product ID: 98673

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

Huggies Ultimate Nappies Size 3 6-11kg Jumbo 72 Pack

产品号:98673
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.00
$34.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $35.00
网站库存暂时比较少
此产品目前可用
In Store Only
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Huggies Ultimate Nappies - our very softest protection for sensitive skin and precious bubs. We believe in gentle ingredients and nappies with no added nasties*, so we don't add elemental chlorine, formaldehyde or natural rubber latex. And we line every nappy with plant derived materials^ that are sustainably sourced from sugar cane because skin-loving care and leak-lock dryness should come naturally.

•  3-way gentle skin care for your baby's delicate skin
• Up to 12 hours of overnight leakage protection and silk soft side shields to help prevent leaks
• Our softest and most breathable nappy - Breathe Dry® Technology allows fresh air to circulate around baby's skin and is clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash
• Wetness indicator changes colour when wet so you know when to change

*No formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex or any chemicals restricted by Kimberly Clark. ^Comprises ~ 50% of nappy liner

Boxed Contents: Boys & Girls Size 3 (6-11kg) 72 Nappies

Size: 72 Pack

Gender: Both

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nappies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved everything about these nappies! The box itself is a lovely design with pretty leaves on the inside reflecting the design on the nappies and is made from 98% recycled cardboard. The nappies feel beautifully soft and I love the natural colours and design. They were used for daytime and nighttime use and there was no leakage at all. My grandson was suffering from bad nappyrash prior to using these and within 2 days it had all cleared up and hasn’t reappeared. I love the fact these nappies are chlorine, formaldehyde and latex free! The inside lining is made from plant derived materials from sustainably sourced sugar cane! I would definitely recommend these nappies as they are fantastic for both the environment and little bottoms!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Version of Huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultimate Nappies are my favourite range. They look and fit nicely. They are also very absorbent and I never noticed any sagging when full.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved these nappies, were soft on my girls bottom and kept her feeling dry. They are an awesome fit
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Huggies Ultimate Nappies fit well and are very soft on my baby's skin. I haven't experienced any leakages using this nappy any my baby hasn't had any problems with his skin. The band is stretchy but I found the waist on the front of the nappy slightly small. Overall a great nappy that I would purchase and recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel and like super comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very absorbent and soft feel makes them super comfy
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are great. Super absorbant and dry to touch when nappy was full. Sizing was great and was more sinched in at the waist than other nappies so we have had zero leaks. Will absolutely purchase again
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product well worth money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's definitely Well worth the money it's soft and keeps my baby skin nice and dry
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely ultimate comfort and softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely in love with this nappy. It’s true to size and comfort. With some other brands, their sizes are smaller than they actually claim, but this one was perfect. It is so soft yet very absorbent. I put it on my son over 12 hours, no leakage over night. The stretchy waistband is so flexible. It feels very light and soft to touch.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies is such a trusted brand name in Australia that I instantly knew these nappies wouldn’t let me down. And I was right they performed amazingly and we had no leakages at all. Love how environmentally friendly this particular style is and it’s also gentle on my babies eczema prone skin. No more nappy rash like my baby has gotten with other brand names. Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nappys are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies were great, they didn’t leak throughout the night, or leave irritation on her legs they have good stretch
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Hughies products since my first baby until now with my second one and Never disappointed with their nappies. No leaking, no nappy rash and come with the bonus cute print on the nappy! Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very amazing product, I was actually using huggies essential before purchasing the Ultimate and they were really good but after trying Huggies Ultimate I feel difference in my baby they keep the baby dry for a long time and they are really comfortable. I would recommend them because they are very good and I will continue purchasing them. Thanks for the good experience
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nappies you can depend on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not one issue with leakage (even with an ever-increasing crawler). Outstanding absorbency, really pulling moisture away from the skin and works over long periods of time without breaking down. Give me the confidence to use overnight, for 12 hours uninterrupted sleep!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies to use and great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies are my first choice everytime, they last and hold alot of wee, don't cause any irritation for my son and are not too expensive
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly absorbent exceptional quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nappies were excellent and highly absorbent. They highly exceeded my expectations. Very impressed indeed. Will be purchasing them from now on. Thanks hometester club
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product from Huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best Nappies Ever! They are really thick and absorb really well. I used this on my son overnight (for about 12 hours) and I did not experience any leakage at all. They feel so soft and did not cause any rush on my baby's skin. Definitely will purchase them in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft, keeps everything contained [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great nappies! So silky soft and were great at keeping everything properly contained - no leakage issues at all. Pricier than my usual nappies, but can tell the difference in quality.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy bums [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with quality. No red marks or irritation from bands and can wriggle and wiggle to hearts content. Overall, very dry snuggly comfy little bums in this house.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays dry, comfortable fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies stay very dry and are a comfortable fit. They are breathable and fit well around the waist and legs. Made with natural ingredients. A very good quality nappy.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely the ultimate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] definitely ultimate. the nappies hold a large amount. especially overnight. they are gentle soft slim fitting and do not get heavy and full like some others.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think they are great.Huggies Ultimate Nappies are super soft and super absorbent they fit very well .There were no leaks through the night and don't smell like some do .Bub seemed very comfortable wearing them and they have very sticky tabs but are easy to get on and off I would recommend these nappies and will continue to buy them
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this nappy! Tried most of the popular and major nappy brands but love this the most considering the price and quality. Very VERY soft and good absorbing capacity.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies were perfect, exactly what we needed. Worked like a charm. No leaks and easy to get on and off.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not been a fan of Huggies nappies in the past as they give my children nappy rash however these nappies were fantastic. They were comfortable on my child as well as held in all what was meant to be held in. They left no red marks which was another bonus.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sums it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fitting nappies, super absorbent with no leaks and bub was happy in them!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little worried with the nappies being unisex they would leak but we have had no issues. Great nappies!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs stay dry full time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little baby enjoyed the new Huggies Ultimate Nappies as it keep him dry hassle free as they stayed on and not keep slipping off like a lot do easy to put on thanks Huggies.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great quality item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic quality item that we loved using. I would definitely buy again for my son and I would highly recommend Huggies over most other brands for comfort, fit, and most of, for its protection. The protection it gave my son was the best I have seen.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been trying out Huggies Ultimate Nappies which are a new and improved product. These nappies are plant based and every liner is wrapped in plant-derived materials sourced from renewable sugarcane. The liner wrap also quickly absorbs wetness, which means dryer skin for my baby! I love that they have no added formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex or other chemicals that can cause irritation to baby’s soft skin. We have not experienced any leakages, not even at night time, and that’s when wearing nappy overnight! Love these nappies! They are very soft and feel comfortable on my boy!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP QUALITY NAPPIES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are the top of the range and the Rolls Royce of nappies. I strongly recommend them to all parents and grandparents for their kids and their grandkids.
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_392
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT