$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Waterproof Gel Medium Brown

  Product ID: 98810

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Tattoo Brow Waterproof Gel Medium Brown

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Waterproof Gel Medium Brown

产品号:98810
$13.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.95
$13.97
节省$13.98
不用付零售价: $27.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Tattoo Brow Gel

ALL DAY BROW IMPACT

Achieve eyebrow impact that lasts for days with Maybelline New York's Tattoostudio Waterproof Eyebrow Gel. Fill and colour your eyebrows with this ultra-resistant, long-lasting and waterproof brow gel. The gel features a sculpting tip applicator and separate eyebrow spoolie that work together to create fuller, natural-looking brows that are smudge-proof and last for days.

Tattoo Brow Gel
Tattoo Brow Gel

STEP 1

Use flocked brush to fill-in brow moving outwards.

Tattoo Brow Gel

STEP 2

Blend with spoolie brush and allow to dry.

FLOCKED BRUSH APPLICATOR

Flocked brush applicator instantly fills and colors your eyebrows for an impactful, long-lasting look.

Tattoo Brow Gel

AVAILABLE IN 10 SHADES

This transfer - proof formula is available in 10 impactful eyebrow shades.

Tattoo Brow Gel

一般信息

Tattoo Brow Waterproof Eyebrow Gel is the easy way to create fuller-looking brows that last for up to 2 days. Just apply, blend and set.

Achieve eyebrow impact that lasts for days! Fill and colour your eyebrows with this long lasting and waterproof eyebrow gel. The sculpting tip and spoolie brush work together to create fuller-looking eyebrows that last for up to 2 days. Smudge proof. Transfer proof. Waterproof.

KEY FEATURES

• Lasts up to 2 days.
• Waterproof, smudge-proof and transfer-proof.
• Sculpting tip for easy application.
• Eyebrow spoolie brush to blend colour and set brow hairs in place.
• Available in 6 shades.

使用方法

Step 1. Use sculpting tip to fill in from mid-brow to tail, moving outwards.
Step 2. Lightly fill in the inner brow.
Step 3. Blend using grooming spoolie brush.
Step 4. Allow time to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow tint This product is fantastic. It coats each individual brow and when it's dry it doesn't smudge. Look's really good, not fake looking like some salon jobs.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this but can’t find grey-brown anywhere Why can’t I find grey-brown anywhere. Has it been discontinued?
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i've used Ive been using this product for over 2 years now And WOW is Amazing and so Easy to use Best tint no mess no fuss you have to try it :) I've recommended this product to all friends and there all using it now 5 ***** star from me I'll be lost without :) Please Dont ever get rid of this product i beleive its a number 1 selling product in my eyes
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have been using this Product for some time and I can’t rate it highly enough. I have very thin and sparse eyebrows as a result of chemotherapy treatment and brows that just didn’t grow back very well. This simple to use product makes me feel like I have thick and normal eyebrows. I regularly get complimented on my brows and many people think they have been professionally tattooed.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Why don’t you make one that is suitable for eyelids? It would be an instant success. I was so disappointed that the instructions say “keep away from eyelids”!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Works perfectly, I used the darkest colour and it stay for a few days so I love it
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I'm very happy with the product, is very easy to apply and look very nice. I'm from Colombia and I would love make me a distributor of some products that I love them.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed As an older woman whose eyebrows are getting lighter and a bit thinner and who has had cosmetic tattoos...I must say that I'm very impressed. Wont need to pencil them in anymore. Love this
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - quick and easy Have been using this for 3 months now, and love it. I can throw it on and do my housework, and then it's done. Love the effect & So much more cost effective.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this at shoppers for 9$! great sale amazing! but very red hued on me i bought the light brown and it looks great!! you will definitely need to have a Q-Tip handy though
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it really works! My eyebrows are light and receding as I age, saw this at my local supermarket and am so glad I grabbed it. So much easier than having to get the tint products out and easy to apply- thankyou!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have really sparse eyebrows and this product is amazing. I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does exactly as described... Had a look at the negative reviews and I have to disagree! This lasts me 3-4 days I no longer have to waste my time doing my brows every morning. The trick is to apply generously so that it peels easier, I like to peel starting from the ends of my brows. I’ve used other similar products before and they don’t peel effortlessly like this one, it also doesn’t leave any residue after u peel it off. Love it! I’m shade dark brown. It doesn’t fade into an ugly colour but it fades the next day looking more natural.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So surprised at the results Did this for my mum and we’re both beyond amazed at the results. She has Asian skin and used the light brown shade and left it on for 1 hr. The colour turned out to be a nice brown that was darker than expected (in a good way) and was super easy to remove. Interested to see how many days it will last!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer - Trichotillomania This product (I use the light brown) has, I can say, changed my life! I have trichotillomania, which means I pull out my hair, so often I have extremely sparse eyebrows. It's embarrassing, I don't like to be around anybody, even my family, without makeup, and when I go to the pool or the beach, I am always anxious about my makeup coming off. With this product, I NEVER have to go without brows AGAIN! It does last over multiple days, fading with each day, (and it does fade to a warm color, which I don't mind) and is largely waterproof - even if it does fade a little after I wash my face, the eyebrows are largely still THERE! I don't have to be embarrassed anymore, and from now on, when I look at myself, I see a person who has eyebrows, just like anyone else. It is not too dramatic for my taste, it's easy to use, painless, effective, and I recommend it 100 percent. Thank you for creating this product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have very light quite thin eyebrows (I am a red head) and got really tired of having to use brow pencil or have them tinted regularly.This product is great, it really works for me even though I was initially a little skeptical. Please keep making it Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me SO MUCH time!! I bought this in grey brown about a week ago even though I was a little skeptical after reading some not so good reviews. This product is absolutely amazing and it's saved me so much time already. I've gone from drawing on eyebrows each day to using this gel twice this week. It's made such a huge difference already now I can actually leave the house without make up!! The grey does go a little golden after about day 3 but it doesn't stand out even with my ash hair. Thank you Maybelline !!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best thing since sliced bread! I literally can’t believe how much difference there is!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent Results I bought this not expecting it to be perfect but how wrong I was it's the answer to my prayers!! I'm in my 60s and my eyebrows have been overplucked for years and we're odd thin and straggly and have a vertical wrinkle running through one eyebrow which gives it an odd right angle look! I've been hiding them behind a long fringe for years and saw this product. I applied it in a shape I liked ,it was quite tricky at first I soon got the hang of it and left it for 2hrs and them pulled it off, it came off quite easily almost in one piece and wow I was amazed my eyebrows look brilliant just perfect and it's disguised the wrinkle, im over the moon, if I have to apply every other day to keep the look I'm happy with that.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing natural colour Matched my hair colour perfectly! (Light brown tint, for dirty blonde hair) created a more fuller shape without even having to do anything else to my eyebrows, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! Love this product, I have red/light brown hair and use the medium brown shade, I leave it on for over 2 hours. Excellent effect, so easy to apply but you have to be a little careful doing the ends if you want them very thin. Only wish this would last much longer than 3 days...
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow product on the market yet Just brought the Brow Tint and it is amazing. Tried it on my mum first who is 60 and it looked so natural I have also tried and don't think I will use my normal pencils again. The product is a bit expensive in comparison to a pencil which I get for about £7-8. But its convenient..lasts a few days and saves so much time. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save on your eyebrow pencils I bought this while I was on holidays and decided to give it a go. I left it on for half an hour and it gave a nice full look, I'm sure if I left it on longer it would have lasted more but Im extremely happy with the results
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I left if for 20minutes, not more and it is amazing. Next day it stays quite well. So probably if wait for 2 hours it would even stay longer. In general i am very happy. Easy to apply, maybe thicker in the end would be better, but can apply with the way it is. Fast and while doing other things - easily dryes and peels off. Super happy about this product.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow tattoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this finally today always out of stock. Couldnt wait to try i have gaps to fill in where hair doesnt grow i got a shade lighter than my brow colour I absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I bought it today and gave it a go and let it sit for 1.5hours. It goes on dark but when the gel is removed, the colour is even and subtle. I have very thin hair towards the outer eyes and frustrated with having to fill them in with all sorts of products. This was so easy, I will definitely continue to use it and highly recommend it. I am reviewing it without waiting to see how long it lasts, because it is absolutely so easy to use. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic - eyebrows looks natural I bought this a few weeks ago and love it! I tried the medium brown first and yes day one was great but then started to go a bit orange on day 2 so I tried dark brown which it a lot better..I put it on b4 I go to sleep and peel it off in the morning which makes it last for days...
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy. So I bought this on a whim. I usually draw my brows on everyday as no matter how I try to tint them (professionally or otherwise) I don’t look like I have any eyebrows!! I have a Halloween party tomorrow night where I will be wearing a mask most of the night.. Cue sweating and rubbing etc so wanted something sturdier than y normal brows. This product is amazing. Easy to use and left me with the most natural looking eyebrows I have ever had!! Absolute god send!! Thank you maybelline!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well if you have light/sparse eyebrows Actually really surprised, left Medium Brown on for 2 hours and was the perfect shade, but seemed to develop in the morning leaving super dark eyebrows. Scrubbed some of it off with micellar water and I literally had noticeable eyebrows for 5 days. Recommend buying if your lazy with brows and want a more natural finish!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend. Great! Idk bout you but on mine it lasted for like 4 days even it says 3 days. It’s so good like you don’t really have to fully fill your eyebrows everyday. I got two colours which are medium and the dark one.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_163
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT