$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paradise Mascara Black

  Product ID: 99104

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paradise Mascara Black

L'Oreal Paradise Mascara Black

产品号:99104
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara

Take your lashes to paradise with intense volume and spectacular length. The Ultra-Soft brush coats lashes with a silky smooth formula, enriched with lash-loving castor oil. Lashes feel feather-soft, without any flaking.

Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara

Our 1st mascara for voluptuous volume & length. The soft wavy bristle brush holds maximum formula for a dramatic volumizing charge. 200+ bristles catch every lash for a full fringe effect. Smooth glide formula provides silky volume in one coat. Lashes are feathery soft to the touch.

Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara

• Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience.

Paradise Mascara

• The feather-soft wavy brush gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

Paradise Mascara

• The whipped volumizing formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length

Paradise Mascara

• Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping

Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara
Paradise Mascara

L'Oréal Paris Brow Artist Pomade

Build your most perfect brows, with our 1st Brow Pomade for a natural or bold look. Create, define and fill your brows with this highly-pigmented, matte formula that glides on smoothly. The ultra-precise slanted brush allows you to easily create the brows of your dreams! Longwear formula that resists smudging and fading.

Paradise Mascara

L'Oréal Paris Superliner Kajal Black

An ultra-creamy liner that glides on smoothly and lasts up to 14 hours. Use it as an eyeliner, a creamy kohl for the inner eye or blend it out for a smoky shadow effect. Super-saturated, intense colour for a dramatic look.

Paradise Mascara

L'Oréal Paris Paradise Lash Primer

Our first 2-in-1 lash primer to boost volume and care. Apply it before your regular mascara, for lashes that look even longer and fuller. The ultra-soft brush coats lashes with a silky smooth formula enriched with jojoba oil and vitamins. Lashes feel feather-soft, stronger and more conditioned.

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Paradise Mascara is perfect if you're looking for volume and length for more defined lashes. Buy it online today to get a smooth finish.

Paradise Mascara has had a heavenly upgrade. Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience.
The whipped volumizing formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length
Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping.
The feather-soft wavy brush gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

Size: 6.4ml

KEY FEATURES

• Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience
• The whipped volumizing formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length
• Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping
• The feather-soft wavy brush gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas

成分

G2004048 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Copernicia Cerifera Cera /Carnauba Wax, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates/ Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Synthetic Beeswax, Bisdiglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polybutene, Cetyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Steareth-2, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acacia Senegal Gum, Tribehenin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium Edta, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Tetrasodium Edta, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil / Castor Seed Oil, Maltodextrin , Potassium Sorbate, Bht, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. F.I.L. B206093/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Comb the Ultra-Soft brush through lashes by moving back and forth from root to tip. Layer multiple coats for even more volume.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara brilliant, love this mascara
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA honestly fell in love with this mascara the minute i used it. I’ve been using too faced better than sex mascara for 5+ years and during lockdown i ran out and figured i’d buy something else to try and omg i’d recommend this to anyone as a dupe!!! And the best part is it’s half the price.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara on the market Love love love! Awesome to apply, if you want a mascara that doesn't irritate your eyes, doesn't flake or clog up
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MASCARA!!! I bought this maybe 3 days ago and I am already obsessed! I already have pretty long lashes but this mascara is SO GOOD for volume and length. It's a bit runny with water but otherwise 10/10.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise mascara This stuff is really gentle on the eyes but really builds some great lashes, even with out the primer.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural looking mascara Has a nice natural look. Although not water proof, stays on all day.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara of choice Best mascara for volume & length. Comparable to Benefit’s “Better than Sex” mascara at half the price.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I usually buy expensive mascara but this is just as good. Easy to apply and washes off cleanly with soap and water. Haven’t tried it with makeup remover.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VOLUME!!! A great easy to build mascara. Instant volume with minimal effort. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume, VOLUME! My new number one mascara! My lashes have never looked so long in my life! Everyone should definitely BUY!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dupe for higher end mascaras,great all-round Similar to better than sex by two faced. Great value, and all round mascara. Will repurchase
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Mascara Freaking Love This mascara!! Extremely happy, lashes look stunning, lovely and long and builds well. Comes off well at the end of the day with my Face Halo & water. I will 100% buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Doesn't clump, natural looking
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have tried a lot of mascaras on the market, this is by far one of the very best, value for money, buildable, lengthens, and volumizers, I love this product. Makes your eyelashes so long. Does not flake, easy to remove.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product will be back for more love love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I bought it recently after reading a lot of good things about it and I am very happy with this mascara. The formula is great. It doesn’t clump and it gives my lashes a natural look. The brush is good too as it coats lashes beautifully.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve ever used The title says it all. It is the best mascara I honestly have ever used! I have short lashes which sort of go downwards. Pair this with the white primer one same brand and wow! It makes my lashes pop. They are so full and long they could pass for falsies. It’s so easy to apply and comes off easy with makeup remover at the end of the day. Love it!! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says on the tin Now this a mascara that does it all. It lengthens, separates and volumises. The tube feels nice and weighty and it sells at a reasonable price point. Every time I wear this someone asks what mascara I'm wearing. It packs a punch and makes your lashes super dramatic, but you can apply less and make them look pretty and fluttery. It really depends on your preference. This doesn't flake off or sting my eyes when I remove it with my cleansing oil. It's easy to remove with your regular cleanser.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love it best mascara
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the loreal lash paradise mascara. A really affordable product too. Comes in a standard mascara packaging with a long rose gold colouring tube with a gold top. \nThis mascara has a nice thick wand. The wand is coated in a really thick black ink. I did have to get use to the wand as it is thick and big but once I did it was easy to coat all my lashes, I like to get it really close to my lashes to give maximum impact. The mascara makes my lashes look really thick and voluminous. It makes my lashes superthick. I have a natural curl already so it just enhances them. It makes me look like I have more lashes naturally.  Its easy to build up with a few coats; two gives dramatic lashes.\nI find this mascara on the first few uses to be very wet and clumpy. It can be a bit hard to use the first few uses but I find once it dries out a bit in a few days it works a treat.   \nI love this mascara. It lasts all day and doesn't flake or clump on me.Once you master it you'll enjoy it a lot.  Its easy to remove with a good makeup or eye remover.\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this mascara to trial and I loved it. It gets every single eyelash from the roots which always makes me look more awake and my eyes look great and opened. I love how black the colour is on my eyelashes and I have no irritation which is so hard for me to find a mascara like this one. The price is also amazing. I Will be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail mascara This delivers serious length on top of visibly fattened lashes - and it truly is feather soft, and doesn't drop. What is not to love about this mascara?! Has earned top place over my more expensive, lesser performing products. Seriously wonderful product for mega lashes.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always on the lookout for new mascaras to try out and I have heard great things about the Lash Paradise from L'Oreal, so I was very excited when it was finally released here in Australia. I love the look of the packaging - the rose gold tube is very luxe looking! The brush is pretty standard, but it is quite long and it does a great job coating every one of my lashes. It works great to separate the lashes, gives great volume and length. I find that it is very easy to build up and it does not clump my lashes even after 2-3 coats.\n\nIt does not flake or smudge even after wearing it all day long, and my lashes look long and flirty when I use. \n
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually trust L'oreal mascaras and they hardly ever disappoint ( althouh Manga was a complete flop for me). I expect my lashes to be deep black, voluminous, long, the fan effect is more than welcome and a lighweight formula that provides a bit of a curl is what I want. And I have to say I must agree with the description of this mascara. It delivers big time and once again L'oreal releases a great product. The Paradise Extatic mascara's packaging is pretty rose gold. The brush is a classic brush, hourglass shape, reminds me a lot of TOO Faced BETTER THAN SEX brush. The formula is pretty dry but I personally prefer dry formulas as they do not tend to clump the lashes, however they might need to be replaced more often.\nI do not think I can fault this product so I will focus on the advantages only:\n- the longevity is great, does not smudge, does not flake\n-the brush does a great job applying the product and separating the lashes\n- the price is sensible and more often than not L'oreal is on special\n-availability \n- does not irritate the eyes\n- it is easily removable. \nI consider the Paradise Extatic mascara a really high quality product.\n
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I waited so long to try out this mascara after seeing all the hype about it.  I'm so glad I finally bit the bullet and purchased it because it has quickly become my all-time favourite mascara.  I'm super fussy with mascara because I find it hard to find mascaras that provide max volume and are non-smudging.  This mascara provides both.  I few layers of this mascara and it looks like I'm wearing false lashes. absolutely amazing!!  You must try this mascara!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mascara! Really easy to layer if like me you prefer a more dramatic effect but don't want it to clump. Minimal smudging. I found that I was able to remove it with my normal cleanser in the shower. Great packaging and I really like the brush as it's easy to use and allows you to coat every lash. I find myself using this product more than the high end products I have bought so would definitely recommend it. 
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara! I have under eye bags and any mascara I wear just gives me panda eyes! But not this one! Firstly the formulation is great - not too dry or runny. Just perfect for an even coat and volumising even at first coat. It wears well throughout the day without flaking or...yes, smudging! It’s also lengthening but I find it’s more of a volumising mascara. Definitlet a great for value money mascara that can rival some high end ones! 
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this mascara, the formula is really nice. The wand is easy to use and you can coat your lashes fully with one application. I find that the product lasts really well throughout the day, without any smudging or flaking. The packaging is a really nice luxe looking rose gold- Definitely a go to for an affordable mascara!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m currently in love with this mascara! It adds length and volume to my lashes without clumping. The wand makes for an easy application and I found that it wore well throughout the day. I usually use high end mascaras but I found that this was amazing quality for an even more affordable price. Will be repurchasing and I do definitely recommend! 
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely loved it! i use it everyday and I have even bought a second one because I loved it so much! it added length and volume whilst not giving the clumpy effect that  I hate. The formula is amazing! definitely worth the money! its super light weight and not flakey!
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_153
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT