$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Loreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 99343

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Loreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

Loreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

产品号:99343
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$28.99
节省$15.96
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle Kicker Beautiful, hydrating, healthy appearance
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blushing Senior Within three weeks my skin has improved clean and bright
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Replumps and Hydrates my skin, love it
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serum Must try product! Light, absorbs quickly and skin feels better with less wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face serum to use at night It’s great serum for affordable price
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift This product lives up to its claims and more! I absolutely love and it and within 2 weeks I saw a huge improvement in my skin with people even commenting. Highly recommended and will continue to buy this product and others in the same range.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acid hyaluronic for a cheap product I really like this product. I use it every day. It makes my skin fresh
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried this product and it works really well on my skin. I have sensitive skin so I don’t normally like to use new products. I was amazed at how it felt on my skin and was not very oily at all. It has a light fragrance and left my skin feel really good. I will be buying more of it and keeping it as part of my daily beauty treatment. Would like to recommend it to anyone as I found it worked well and good value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Non-Greasy Serum! I really like this product. It absorbs into the skin really well and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy or oily. It gives me a really nice glow and hasn't irritated my sensitive skin. Very hydrating!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectively targets umwanted lines and wrinkles! Over a year ago my skin became incredibly patchy for the first time in my life. I also did a little research and read about the benefits of hyaluronic acid use. I was then was offered a trial from Beautycrew and this particular product absolutely changed my skin texture, lines and wrinkles. I literally whispered while looking in the mirror “oh my goodness gracious" my skin looks so good. I have also just bought another bottle of this since my skin is drying out more due to it being colder weather. The serum itself is completely hydrating and sinks beautifully into skin. Not to worry about it being sticky and it doesn't irritate sensitive skin. Another real plus is that it works well with any makeup I have applied. I use it every day and when I do my face feels much plumper, probably due to the highly hydrating nature of this product. I have tried numerous luxury, high end serums and again admittingly I have repurchased this one. It is not too expensive and so for me it is worth every cent paid and much more. This serum is absolutely amazing, I use this during the day and my skin feels so plump and smooth after using. I've even stopped using primers all the time before my makeup application because my skin feels so supple and plumped up. As soon as I stopped using this for a few days I noticed a difference in my skin so I quickly put it on again as a part of my regular routine. This will be a part of my everyday beauty regime for a long time to come. An absolutely amazing product and without any hesitation I highly recommend it to you. A complete game changer for the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and revitalizing I have been using this serum for about a month now. I’m always cautious using new products as I have sensitive skin and some products give me rashes/hives. I started with a patch test first for the first couple days and after no reaction I was able to happily use the product. The serum glides on the skin well and feels quite refreshing. I apply it at night before bed so that it is the night to work it’s magic. After about 3 weeks my fine lines did seem to appear less noticeable. I look forward to continuing using this serum and see how it improves my lines in the coming weeks and months. I’d definitely purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily routine Love, love, love this serum! It has quickly become one of my favourite products as it is quickly absorbed with no greasy residue, has a mild, pleasant fragrance that is not overpowering and most importantly leaves my skin looking visibly hydrated, plumped and smooth. Cannot fault this product. Is easy to use and a little goes a long way. I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beauty Serum I must say I quite love everything about this product! The glass bottle, the smell and how quickly the serum absorbed into my skin. it keeps my face feeling hydrated and perfect first layer before my moisturiser and makeup to keep my skin glowing and looking plumped. Definitely will continue using this product :) Thank you BeautyCrew for the opportunity to trial this amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Serum First off, loved the glass bottle that the product comes in. I loved the feel of the product on the skin, it absorbs quickly, living the skin feeling smooth and hydrated. Great to wear on its own or under makeup. I personally used it every morning under my moisturizer, it makes a perfect base. I could see the difference after a week, my fine lines and wrinkles appeared firmer and plumped. Lastly you can also store in your beauty fridge, to add the coolness on a hot summer's day. Add this to your skin care routine, it will be your secret weapon to take on the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received the L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% pure Hyalironic acid serum to trial. From the first use I loved it. It smells lovely, and has a lovely texture which is absorbed quickly and leaves the skin looking hydrated, fresh and smooth. I love the fact that it is not greasy and it not make my skin break up like some other HA products have done in the past. This product is now part of my daily beauty routine and I will continue to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a plumpy hydrating serum!!!! I would highly recommend this product. I have always been using filler before make up. I believe in building skin before applying cosmetics. This Loreal revitalift works great especially if you have dry skin. After applying it there was a plump feeling on my skin. This helped me in smooth finishing to my make over. I loved it right after first use. Also after using it for 10days my skin has bit tighten too around my forehead. Seems this product is great in long term use as well. I am thinking to try on my lips also though the pack doesn’t mention to use on lips but why not give a try :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and quite lovely. This product has done it for me. I have tried a few different brands and none stack up to Revitalift HA serum. The applicator is so precise you only use what you need and it glides over your skin beautifully. The finish appearance is smooth and quite lovely. Visibly improved in no time. Such a beautiful feel and a product I’ll continue to use daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staple serum Hyaluronic Acid has become a very popular skincare ingredient and I have been trying to incorporate it more into my routine, so I was really excited to try this. Being over 35 I was interested but a bit sceptical about the claims of reducing the look of wrinkles along with hydrating. I can honestly say I was very pleasantly surprised. I used the serum morning and night, and at times along with other serums like Vitamin C, which is great as it doesn't 'pill' or react with other serums. After the first use my skin felt immediately more hydrated and pleasantly smooth. After using it for several weeks my skin is far more hydrated and not at all dry. My skin has become slightly oilier recently and this serum didn't exacerbate it at all, in fact I think it improved mu skin. I have seen improvement in some of the fine lines on my forehead and around my mouth area, and overall my skin is smoother, looks plumper and make up sits better. I will be purchasing this serum again, a little goes a long way and you get a lot in the bottle. It is pleasant smelling and lovely to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Hydrating I liked this serum. After using for a few weeks I have noticed my skin seems more even and hydrated. The bottle is beautiful, and the dropper provides the perfect amount each time. The scent is really nice and not overwhelming. It’s quite thin and sat well under other skincare and makeup. Glad I got the chance to try this and will happily continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful addition to my skin routine I really like this product. I was already using the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Night Cream and Day Cream. It was a wonderful addition, particularly to my night time skin routine. After washing my face with a gentle cleanser, and drying it, I apply the serum and then either the day or night cream. Even without the additional cream, I found that my skin was feeling lovely and soft and supple. I noticed that my skin looked slightly firmer and the fine lines, especially near my eyes, less noticeable. My skin doesn't really get the chance to repair and rejuvenate itself of a night because of the number of times I'm up throughout the night with a young baby. This product has really helped - and it also feels like I'm pampering myself a little more. I would definitely recommend this product to other people, and although I was fortunate enough to be chosen to sample this product, I think it is good value for money and I would purchase it in the future. In addition; I love that it is fragrance free, just the right amount of product comes out of the dropper for my face and neck, and the packaging is attractive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, just like a drink for the skin I must say I was a little skeptical before trialing L’Oréal Revitalift Filler + Hyaluronic Acid Serum as I have tried a few different Hyaluronic Acid Serums and have not been overly impressed. L’Oréal Revitalift Filler + Hyaluronic Acid Serum is different it’s just like a drink for my skin and it melts right in and plumps up lines. I have used it under quite a few different moisturisers and sunscreens and it layers really well with lots of other different types of moisturisers over it. It has a light likeable scent and very easy to dispense via the dropper. A little actually goes a long way. I have been using this for about a month now and there is still about 80% of serum left in the container so this makes it quite an economical purchase in the long run. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments on my skin for the first time EVER!! I'm 41 and haven't been happy with my skin since I was about 30, I suddenly had pimples along my jawline plus pigmentation on my forehead AND lines developing around my eyes... *sigh.. I have spent ALOT of money trying different products and none of them really stuck. Some left a film, some were greasy, some made me break out. However! I was fortunate enough to be asked to trial L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum and I am SOLD. Great packaging, just one dropper full is definitely enough so I know this will last me some time. I gently massage it into my clean skin morning and night and apply my moisturiser after around 20 minutes. Definitely a dramatic difference! My skin tone is evening out and my skin appears brighter. Even my boss noticed and said how great my skin is looking! Will absolutely purchase again. Thanks Beauty Crew!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab results for me Loved this L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler. I concentrated on two face creases that I find slightly annoying and was happy to see great results. Creases have become less noticeable and I think will get even better the longer I use it. Love the smell as it’s not too overpowering and the perfect addition to my morning/night skin routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum It was perfect product to improve my dehydrated & dry skin surface. My face is oily but also dehydrated thus I easily get small pimples (white heads??) under the skin. When I went to the skin clinic, my therapist recommended to use the product to hydrate my skin. I’ve been using this product for 3 weeks. My skin condition has improved so much. I use this serum just after washing my face in the morning & at night, followed by lotion or mist. One negative thing is the smell of this product. It’s quite a strong perfume sent. My skin doesn’t react at all but if you have sensitive skin, it’s good idea to test first. I will definitely buy this product and continue using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have tried quite a few hyaluronic acid serums and this one is definitely up there! It has a really nice fragrance - although some people might prefer to have it without. The bottle and dropper are fantastic and high quality. As with all hyaluronic serums, it's best to wet the face first, which I did, and found my skin was super hydrated the next day. Also great for that inner glow. Would recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Im kind of skeptical with serums because I hate putting on oily stuff on my skin. But this one surprised me. This is an amazing serum. It pretty does what it claims really. It’s got a lovely texture that feels so smooth when you lather it on your face. I used 2-3 drops every morning and night. The dropper that comes with it is so easy to use. The thickness of the serum takes some time getting used to i might say. I had to massage it on my face for about 5mins to completely absorb it without that sticky after feel. It also has nice fragrance too, light and airy kind of smell. It’s also nice to wear under makeup as a base. I notice that the makeup stays on longer than usual. This serum really provided the moisture my skin needed for a long time. Id have to continue using it though to achieve that smoother face Im aiming for but I guess it wont take long to achieve it. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Serum Hi guys, so I have been using this product for nearly a month now and I have definitely noticed an obvious difference. My skin feels more plump, it has softened my lines especially around my eyes and my skin feels more hydrated. I love the dropper as it dispenses the perfect amount and the smell is only slight but pleasant. I will definitely keep using it. Stay safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, this was a total thumbs up from me. Look I'll admit I was dubious as to whether this product would be for me. I have somewhat sensitive skin, that doesn't like rich, or super creamy moisturisers or balms, and gets irritated by seemingly random things. But from the start, the consistency looked promising - a lovely fluid gel-like serum - which I love. It went on well, absorbing instantly (another plus), and left my skin feeling lovely, straight away! It was almost as though I'd had a facial. And yes, I have noticed a big difference too – my skin is less dry and flakey (even in this cooler weather), and much more hydrated, and supple. So after being so doubtful, I was really really impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Serum My skin absolutely loves this serum, it soaks it up. I have sensitive skin but this formula is unscented and gentle and I experienced no negative side effects. Easy to use and suitable for mature, sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of L’Oréal I absolutely adored this product. The dropper is a great addition, it makes it easy to use and feels very generous and luxurious. The actual product feels halfway between a serum and a gel as it has (at first) a sticky feeling like a gel but soaks in very quickly like a serum. I didn’t really notice a fragrance so it’d be great for those sensitive to smells. I used it both morning and night and tended to slather it over the face, neck and décolletage. In my late 30’s, a mother of four and a lover of the outdoors, I noticed a difference with the disappearance of annoying crepey skin on both my forehead and neck, the effects of its hydrating formula making the skin appear plumper and glowing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_186
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT