$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores Bio C 1000 150 Tablets

  Product ID: 99382

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Bio C 1000 150 Tablets

Blackmores Bio C 1000 150 Tablets

产品号:99382
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$46.00
$23.99
节省$22.01
不用付零售价: $46.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

A high potency one-a-day formula to reduce the severity and duration of common cold symptoms. Vitamin C, Cold + Flu

Blackmores Bio C® 1000 gives you a boost of vitamin C to reduce the severity and duration of common cold symptoms and support immune system health.  It is a high potency formula that comes in a convenient one-a-day tablet.

 

This formula is buffered with mineral ascorbates to give you a vitamin C that's gentle on the stomach and has added bioflavonoids thought to support the efficacy of vitamin C.

Suitable For: Adults

Boxed Contents: A mustard, oblong-shaped tablet.

Size: 150 Tablets

KEY FEATURES

• Reduces the severity and duration of common cold symptoms.
• High potency one-a-day dose of vitamin C
• Buffered with mineral ascorbates to give you a vitamin C that's gentle on the stomach
• Added bioflavonoids thought to support the efficacy of vitamin C
• Contains rosehips and acerola which are sources of vitamin C
• Supports immune system health
• Contains antioxidant properties and helps reduce free radicals formed in the body
• Supports general health and wellbeing

警告

If you have any pre-existing conditions or are on any medications always talk to your health professional before use.

成分

Active Ingredients: Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 385 mg
Calcium ascorbate dihydrate (ascorbic acid, vitamin C 315 mg) 382.2 mg
Sodium ascorbate (ascorbic acid, vitamin C 300 mg) 337.5 mg
(total vitamin C 1000 mg)
Citrus bioflavonoids extract 25 mg
Rutoside 50 mg
Hesperidin 50 mg
Rosa canina (rosehips) extract dry conc. 62.5 mg equiv. to dry fruit 250 mg
Malpighia glabra (acerola) extract dry conc. 12.5 mg equiv. to dry fruit 50 mg.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Flavours| Artificial Preservatives

使用方法

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle only.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioc It’s great to take each day as a supplement for vita and if you start to get the sniffles or a cold coming on I take a second one and in a few days my cold is gone. Love these.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter favourite I always use these, they are excellent, I find them especially helpful in building my immunity during the winter months
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great price excellent product
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Always buy this brand, good quality product
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for Perfect for those that dislike chewable tablets. And at a strenth we need for immunity in these uncertain times.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fighting Fit Ever reliable in what it does by the milligram
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well We need vitamin C every day and this one works well.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Good buy fast shipping
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priced delivered to my door Got this trusted brand at a great price! Yay! Love that I can buy things cheaper through Chemist Warehouse & delivered straight to my door!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore BioC 1000mg Great product, reliable service
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Shop We love Blackmores and it's so easy (and economical) to purchase from Chemist Warehouse in-store or on-line. On-line experience is good and results in fast dispatch and delivery. Click and Collect is a great option.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good antioxidant,cold relief good antioxidant,cold relief
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product - not a huge fan of the chewable tablets so this is a great alternative. Good value for money when on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Bio C 1000 Great - Wonderful product - Have always used this product.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Great value and the availability
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Tablets to swallow NOT chew Rather than chew, you swallow the tablets. So much better & no screwed up sour faces!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio C this is the best for daily use I've tried powders and potions with good results as well however Blackmores 1000mg bio C continues to be the most convenient therefor most regularly made use of.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ones great for me As you get older this is the perfect product for keeping the immune system safe from colds.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores BIO C 1000 Have been taking these for about three years. Possible reduction in frequency of colds. They are large tablets which may be difficult for some people to take.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Vitamin C can Highly Recommend I have been taking Blackmores Vitamin C 1000mg for many years. It’s a good staple for overall health. And I’ve never had a cold.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Supplement Our preferred Vitamin C supplement that is gentle on the stomach.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Bio C 1000 150 tablets Great strength Vitamin C tablets also at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores BIO C 1000 Great pricing and high quality products.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Blackmores Vit C 1000mg is my most important supplement so I don't mess about. There aren't many alternatives so I stick with what I know.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bought as know a good quality product, for health & well being
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online shopping & delivery Great online service
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alkaline Vitamin C! Easy on the tummy, especially for people with high acidity.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Wonderful. Love this vitamin C. Take it every day
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Effective source of vitamin C
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round Yes, really good value for money and a speedy, reliable delivery.
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT