$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Defence Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 99636

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Defence Serum 30ml

Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Defence Serum 30ml

产品号:99636
$51.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.99
$51.49
节省$8.50
不用付零售价: $59.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

• Rich in Avène Thermal Spring Water for its soothing and anti-irritating properties
• Ultra-light and refreshing texture, absorbs quickly into the skin
• Skin is visibly brighter, deeply hydrated and glowing • Equivalent to 15% Pure Vitamin C**
• Protects against external aggressors including free radicals, antioxidant properties
• CLINICALLY PROVEN 24H hydration***
• Paraben free
• Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reaction, non-comedogenic PROVEN EFFICACY 95% skin is brighter after 5 days* 88% fine lines and wrinkles are smoother after 5 days* 92% pores are reduced after 5 days*

 *% of satisfaction - user test on 100 women, serum applied at least once daily for 5 days.
**In-vitro study
***Measurement of the Hydration Index on 19 subjects after 1 application on the forearm

常见的用途

Anti-Aging Serum for tired skin, dull complexion, fine lines and wrinkles, uneven skin texture. For all types of sensitive skin

成分

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). GLYCERIN. ISODODECANE. PENTYLENE GLYCOL. WATER (AQUA). DIMETHICONE. ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE. POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE. CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE. TOCOPHERYL GLUCOSIDE. ARTEMIA EXTRACT. C14-22 ALCOHOLS. CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE. CITRIC ACID. DISODIUM EDTA. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER. POLYSORBATE 60. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CITRATE. SODIUM HYALURONATE. SODIUM HYDROXIDE. SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE. XANTHAN GUM.

使用方法

Apply in the morning and/or evening, after serum, to the face, neck and décolleté.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always on the hunt for a great serum that is effective and improves my skin. My skin is quite dry and I have sensitivities to some products. I found this serum very easy to pump out the amount I want with a little bit going a long way. On applying to skin it absorbed quickly and was the perfect base for moisturiser and make up. The scent is noticeable but I didn't find it too strong or overpowering. After using it for around 2 weeks I can feel my skin feels smoother and softer whilst looking brighter as well. It will be interesting to see the results over a longer period of use.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve previously tried some Avene creams because I have sensitive skin at times and was excited to try this serum. I found the streamlined packaging really nice and easy to use. My skin felt hydrated and soothed from day one and with continued use, there was a definite improvement with more even skin tone and better hydration.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly, before trying this product, I'd never really tried any of their facial skincare products. But after using this serum, I can definitely say I'm going to start looking into trying more of their products because I loved this product. I've used this product only for a few weeks but my skin was noticeably smoother, more hydrated and brighter within a week of using. The product itself is very light and sinks into the skin very nicely. There is however a scent to it, it's not too overpoweringly strong but it's definitely not light either. If you prefer unscented products, I don't think this will be a good product to try. Besides that, I loved the product and will definitely repurchase once this runs out
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely protecting serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Avene antioxidant defense serum is beautiful to put on. It feels so hydrating and does not pill under makeup. There is no scent which I liked and I felt like it helped make my skin look a little brighter and less dull. I have not used it long enough to notice any long term changes, but so far I like everything about it. Would recommend for all ages and skin types.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Vitamin C serum that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been on the hunt for a Vitamin C serum that works for me so I was excited to try this serum and I really, really like it! The serum is easy to use and is a great addition to my skin care routine. It’s gentle enough to use daily and I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin – The texture of my skin is a lot smoother, my skin is visibly brighter and my skin tone has evened out. I haven’t been using product long enough to notice a reduction in fine lines but I am really happy with the results I am seeing thus far. I’ve tried a lot of other Vitamin C serums that dry out my skin, but this serum makes my skin feel hydrated and plump which I love. My skin type is normal/combo so I wasn’t sure if the gentle formula would be effective, but I have been pleasantly surprised. The texture of the serum is light and refreshing and sinks into the skin beautifully. It is not tacky like some other serums can be. I really like the scent of the serum but it might not be everyone’s cup of tea. On another note, I appreciate that the pump on the bottle can be locked which makes it perfect for travelling. This serum would be perfect for anyone looking to incorporate a gentle and hydrating Vitamin C into their daily routine that actually works.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper yet effective serum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum is fantastic! I have been trialling it for 3 weeks and have noticed visible improvements in the texture, brightness and hydration of my skin. It doesn't have a distinct smell and is smooth to apply. I found it fine to layer under moisturiser, spf and makeup. I have been using vitamin C everyday for a few years but at a much higher price point. After this trial, I would happily swap to this cheaper alternative as I believe it generates just as effective results.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth a try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. After a few weeks of use my skin was noticeably brighter and several dark spots were reduced. I’d tried a few other dark spot removal creams in the past with no change; this product has changed them in just a few weeks. It is very light so absorbs rapidly, with no residue. It is quite hydrating. It is a bit too heavy on the perfume for my liking, but the scent is pleasant and doesn’t linger.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to use and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy using this serum. As soon as I apply it my combination skin skin thanks me and drinks it up in seconds, leaving my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. I truly appreciate the non-irritating, almost soothing, formula of this. Since I started using this serum I have seen improvement to my skin texture and overall tone, as well as some post acne marks. Overall I'm very glad I tried this and would recommend it to anyone on the hunt for a vitamin c serum.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C game-changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been loving this serum! It's lightweight, absorbs easily and doesn't leave my skin feeling tacky. I love the scent of it too. My skin is looking visibly brighter, more radiant and even. Would highly recommend this especially to people with sensitive skin who want to incorporate Vitamin C into their routine.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t believe in serums until I tried this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to start of by saying that I am genuinely impressed by this serum. I have been using this serum for almost two weeks and I have seen results. I have tried many other skin care products more and less expensive than this, and this is probably one of the very few things that I have seen results with. I have a very tired looking complexion from lack of sleep and being a shift worker. I also have acne prone skin and some pigmentation left over by old pimples. After 5-7 days I noticed that my skin looked brighter and my skin tone was more even. The texture is light and easily absorbed and did not irritate my skin at all. No strong scent either! I only use it once a day and some days twice a day. Imagine if I used it twice a day - I think I would have seen results faster. Yes it is a little pricey but I think it’s well worth the investment and a bottle can last a couple of months easily. Will definetly be repurchasing! If you’re looking at trying serums - I would say this is a good place to start.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this product. Has silicone so i use it in the morning under sunscreen. Its a lovely base for make-up. Nice and gentle on the skin, hasn't broken me out and not a strong scent.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double duty hydration and antioxidants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been experimenting with different serums over the last year or so and have struggled to find anything that has made me really notice a difference. But WOW, this product is honestly the best thing since sliced bread. The best thing is the hydration. Within 24 hours of first using this product, my skin was super soft (which is saying something as I have very dry skin). I'm not sure I can notice any difference in brightness yet but I see antioxidants as more of a protective ingredient anyway. Also, the texture of this product is beautiful. Not greasy or gritty, like many other Vitamin C products are.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating VIT C that evens skin tone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] YES! I was a little worried that the VIT C would be too strong for my sensitive skin but its been lovely! Super hydrating and I've really notice my purple/red pimple scarring to have lightened. My skin tone is a lot more even now too! Highly Recommend
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates the skin amazingly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Avene A-oxidative serum is very gentle on the skin and doesn’t leave an oily or greasy residue afterwards like most other serums I have tried. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture of the serum as it is more of a light moisturiser rather than an oil. It’s light on the skin as it absorbs quickly, yet leaves your skin feeling very moisturised and glowy. There’s a slight fragrance to it that’s light and refreshing and definitely not overpowering, perfect for sensitive skin. I’ve added the Avene A-oxitive serum to my daily cleansing routine and after a week or two, have already noticed amazing differences to my skin. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and softer. I’ve also noticed that my skin appears brighter, with a couple dark spots (acne scarring) beginning to fade. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, especially those who have sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh!!!!! my face feels so fresh and smooth since using this product! love this lightweight, easy to apply product!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this it's light and smells nice. I can feel it obsorb into the skin quickly and doesn't leave my skin oily
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product loved it, paired with the cream it made my skin really soft and I noticed a reduction in fine lines.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice product this is a nice product, I have enjoyed using it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my first time using an antioxidant serum and my 2nd week of using twice a day Although subtle, I am already noticing changes of skin tone brightening and skin plumpness. Serum is absorbed quickly and layers well with morning and night routines. I love this product and it smells nice.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This feels so therapeutic and is so refreshing on my skin - very nutrient rich - my skin feels so healthy after using! Big fan!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product another great product I'm finding the products absorb into my skin well and leaves it super hydrated in the morning when I wake up.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating! The serum is very light and glides onto your skin. it is very refreshing and hydrating it goes well with the water gel on top.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! feels smooth and lovely. leaves the skin feeling soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! love it!! leaves skin with a nice feeling after applying. great that it doesn’t leave skin feeling oily or sticky like most serums
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! Really liked this, felt quite soothing. Non greasy and light, but felt like it was quite rich as well.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt smoother Worked well, very effective
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft refreshed skin love this product a lot. makes my face feel hydrated and fresh
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gentle product Such a beautiful product, the smell alone makes me want to use this serum everyday. the consistency is perfect and goes on your skin like a dream and leaves the skin looking and feeling beautiful and healthy with a slight glow. I love it and will be adding this to my daily routine.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully hydrating This Antioxidant Serum instantly adds moisture, and leaving my skin feeling super soft and hydrated. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and smooth I haven't been into serums very much but after trying this one I think I'm hooked! It smells so fresh and goes on smooth with no pilling or rubbing off later. It leaves my skin silky and almost bouncy. I don't feel awake until I use this now!
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT